Steeming Community Contest Week #04 | "Dear Steemit " | by @zulbahri

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210526_200540.jpg
source

hello steemit ... many years have passed since our story started in 2018.

During the last 3 years of adventure, you have changed, repeated, and provided new things into the blockchain world, From the time of your growth to the present, you have grown from just producing steem and you have persevered in trying to design the best by increasing tron, so also with the current team and community.

You express your deepest appreciation for me, and for your bloggers. Some of us are newcomers to you. some have been with you for a long time and some have left you, and some have come back with you after leaving you. I have been part of your journey and started writing and earning from you is the best gift you have given me.

To recall, joy, suffering, love, which made me laugh and cry, will all be part of your story.

For me, every update and contest release is a test. My entering or leaving, my mood or feelings, affects each of us as a blogger.

New adventures await us. There will be more surprises and interesting contests in the days to come. Let's together look forward and continue our journey. Together trying to achieve something bigger and bigger

I invite @adson @midun @ahmadbaidawi @afkar86 @izara94 to be able to participate in this contest, they are great writers. that's my letter to steemit, thank you for stopping by at my writing this time, greetings from me @zulbahri,

special thanks to @fabio2614

I agree to give 30% of the results of this post to @steemingcuration as a form of my commitment to the progress of #steemingcommunity

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

exactly zulbahri , a lot of new adventures await us. There will be more surprises and interesting contests in the days to come. So stay tune🙂

New adventures await us. There will be more surprises and interesting contests in the days to come

 3 years ago 

👍👍

 3 years ago 

Hello @zulbahri, I am Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

 3 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87