You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What activities you do to overcome difficult times // 50% payout to steemingcuration

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Thanks @psicoparedes for the update
I really appreciate your efforts in reaching out to me.
I've read it and applied according

For sometimes now, I've not been active on the community due to some challenges I had with my device thats why I didnt take note of the information.

However, having done the necessary, I plead to have all the necessary support from the community. I will always do the best I can to make sure this community moves to the next level. My posts carries a 50% beneficiary to the community which shows my honesty and dedication towards the progress of this community

I want to plead may this dedication not go unrewarded. Thanks for your time, I really appreciate
#steemingcuration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56