Steeming Community Contest for Newcomers With 55 SP and Below “ My Steemit Buddy” 120$ Total Prize Worth of Upvote || by @yusnaidi

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu, greetings from me @yusnaidi to all of steemit friends, hopefully you will always be healthy and continue to be successful. Today I will participate in the Steeming Community Contest for Newcomers With 55 SP and Under "My Steemit Buddy" from Upvote.

• Immediately, the first we discuss about Remember how your steemit friend invited you to steemit.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVMqeieuatGawJEaWsJGVYoxFP8dgW7z2KAXeNsKJQ5nCV3xDvcPSNZKnESeesgh89mV1YgecxaRfLAJmpH7rTCgz7Waz.jpeg

IMG20210426021147.jpg

So the story is that I often sit with my friend named @ akmal1, he often sits and is very focused on his cellphone, and I immediately ask him.
I: what are you doing @akmal1 ?.
@akmal1: I'm typing words to post on Steemit
I: what is steemit?
@akmal1: Steemit is an application that can make money
I: oooyyy ....
@akmal: where do you want to play this steemit application, let me help register, and teach how to play in this steemit application
I: ooo may ....

I was very curious about this steemit application and I immediately registered it.

• the second about my first impression of Steemit.

IMG20210518223124.jpg

My impression of steemit is very good because with steemit, we can find out more about our knowledge.

• my third steemit experience.

My experience at Steemit is that I have raised posts a lot, and have participated in many contests, and have also won contests in the Steem Geography community.

• The fourth story is my opinion about the Steemit platform.

My opinion about the steemit platform is very extraordinary, and with us following the steemit platform, we can help people in need such as, giving assistance to the poor with funds disbursed from the steemit platform, just my opinion about the steemit platform, super good once, hopefully in the future it can be even better.

• the fifth, in my opinion, what is my future with Steemit or being a steemian.

IMG-20210519-WA0023.jpg

In my opinion, if I continue to stay in this Steemit, my future may be very beautiful.

That's just my explanation about the Steeming Community Contest for Newcomers With 55 SP and Under "My Steemit Buddy" Total Prize of 120 $ from Upvote, thank you very much to @juichi as the moderator team of the Steeming Community community.

And I also wish my steemit friends:
@joy-steem
@jcorner
@mustafa30
Immediately enter this extraordinary contest.

And below the contest link:
https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcuration/steeming-community-contest-for-newcomers-with-50-sp-and-below-my-steemit-buddy-120usd-total-prize-worth-of -upvote

Greetings from me @yusnaidi

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu 🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Curated by @juichi using Steeming Community curation account with 30% worth of upvote.

Thank you for your entry.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome, and I really need your support and all of Steemit friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83