Weekly Mini-Contest: Write a letter to Steemit by @yuceetoriasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

sunset-1807524_1920.jpgImage Source

Dear Steemit,
Firstly, I want to say thank you for being the best friend I could ask for. You being there even when all other persons has left. Thank you for being the kind of friend I could talk to knowing that you are not going to criticize. You provided a medium for me to express my thoughts, fear and achievements. Through thick and thin, you have been there, I appreciate you and I am sorry if I don't let you know.

My writing has improved, all thanks to you. With your strict directions, I have been able to learn the effects of plagiarism and why it is not good in any manner. The act of putting a source of any work that is not mine. Recently, I did my achievement 4 post understanding the uses of Markdowns in a write-up. My knowledge span of Cryptocurrency has expanded, many things I have been naive about has been made known to me. I even now earn via Authors reward and passively by curators reward.

Finally, thank you for teaching me the concept of borderless family where one can write, post and earn money too. thank you for the encouragement, for the friendly nudge I always receive via contest posts and creating a platform for that. Not all friends can love me like this.

It is still your lovely friend,
@yuceetoria

#dearsteemit #steemingcharity10pc #contest #steemexclusive #promo-steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello @yuceetoria

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Thank you very much for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61