You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 31st May,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."
Hello wonderful Steemians, I hope you all have had lovely day today. Yesterday was a hot day for everyone in my state and region. For some time now, tribal clashes has been ongoing leading to fight amongst the youths, it has not been funny at all. From Friday to Monday we have indoors with a stay at home order, everyone oblige because no one wants to be a victim of the clash.
So I spent majority of my day in Steemit, going through the contents hoping one would capture my attention. I was able to make a contest post for PromoSteem contest of what I have learnt in Steemit. I also commented, upvoted and resteemed some posts. I was able to read through Crypto Academy to be able to do the homework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43