You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 13th May,2021 || 1 steem for each top comments..

in Steeming Community3 years ago

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."
Hello wonderful Steemians, how was your day in Steemit? My was splendid. So yesterday I spent a great deal of time in Steemit yesterday by making at least two posts. I went through some of my friends and community contents and I commented on some of the contents. I also searched for some ongoing contest and decided on which to participate in. I also submitted my Crypto Academy homework task that l couldn't finish the day before and I submitted the second post in Steemwomensclub. It was fun scrolling through the numerous contents in Steemit, learning down new things alongside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87