You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 12th May,2021 || 1 steem for each top comments..

in Steeming Community3 years ago

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."
Hello Steemians, it is yet another beautiful day in Steemit. So yesterday I went through some of the content in Steemit, commented, resteemed and upvotes some of them. After that, I was able to finish up my Crypto Academy homework for @yousafharoonkhan, this is the link to the assignment. I also read through the next homework task that I would do the next day, and drafted out somethings. I was happy that I got some votes for my post. I went through some contest trends to see if there is any I could participate in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50