Steeming Community Contest |Throwback Memories: "Student Days " | My life of Student | by @yolvijrm

in Steeming Community3 years ago
A pleasure to greet my fellow Stemians and all those who make life in this great Steeming community. Today I am excited to be able to participate in this contest, which invites us to share images of our time as students.

IMG_20210702_095801_434.JPG

This image corresponds to my personal gallery; It will improve me by reading some indications for the realization of a degree project.

The truth is that this time represented a great stage for me; He left me great experiences, friends adventures, and of course my professional preparation; It is a time from which I treasure many images, since I always enjoyed sharing with my colleagues and therefore, saving images of it, so that they were part of the memory. This is how today I have selected some of those images to share with you.

20210702_095944.png

These images correspond to my stage as a basic education student; the first correspondence to my 5th grade promotion and the second to my 6th grade graduation.

IMG_20210702_085541.jpg

The previous image corresponds to a field activity carried out as part of an investigative work, in relation to the plastic artists of my community. At this time he was in the 2nd year of high school.

IMG_20210702_085911.jpg

IMG_20210702_085939.jpg

This time I show you images of my high school graduation; In the first one I am receiving recognition as the best graduation average, and in the second image I am with my fellow students. It was a very fruitful stage for me, from which I made great friendships.

Now it is up to me to share the images of my time as a university student; a time of great achievement.

FB_IMG_16252322156927788.jpg

In this image I am with colleagues doing research work for a degree project; They are two great friends, with whom, even after so long, those ties continue to remain, now as colleagues.

FB_IMG_16252319823785228.jpg

The previous image corresponds to the community work carried out in a community in the city of Carúpano, where we were able to advise neighbors of the sector, in the administrative management of their neighborhood organization.

FB_IMG_16252321957881494.jpg

FB_IMG_16252319554400130.jpg

In addition to this, I show you below an image of my exhibition of graduate work; and the moment in which he gave a recognition to our academic tutors.

This has been a great activity that has surfaced in my great feelings and has led me to recall unforgettable moments of a time, which, as I have already mentioned, has an invaluable significance for me, due to the great things that I leave behind in my life.

Thankful to be able to participate in this activity; I take the opportunity to invite @milagros81, @mharo and @amri to be encouraged to participate in this contest; here I leave the link of it:

Steeming Community Contest |Throwback Memories: "Student Days "


Cc:
@fabio2614.
@steemingcuration.

Greetings and blessings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Helloo. I see you do not have our Steemingzen badge. It is very important for you to have it within this community. That is a proof of support from you to us, and that way we can deliver support to you. Most of contests within the community and given support are majority for Steemingzen members. If you want to become a Steemingzen, please check out this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@psicoparedes/7h6ffm-biweekly-steemingzen-badge-update-for-steeming-newcomers-have-you-got-your-badge-yet-or-or-actualizacion-bisemanal-de-insignia

It is not only to read and apply. You must have commitment. If you apply, you are committed to follow the community guidelines. Regards for you. Thank you for your comprehension. 😊

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

you have great memories to cherish🙂

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66