Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “ My Name is Who?”@yahnel

in Steeming Community3 years ago

IMG_20210421_131507_520.jpg

Happy and blessed doa psra all my friends faith Steeming Community, I loved this contest because it is very true behind each username there is a story, there is mine.

¿Tell us the reasons why you came up with that name?

My Name is Yahnia Neil, Yahnel is the combination of both, that was the name I wanted to give my first child.

¿How was your experience deciding?

My experience was a process, because I was in putting my original name or the combination, my mother is an expert combining names, in fact we are 12 brothers and most of them are like that

¿Who did you dedicate that certain name to?

That name was for my oldest son, my brother Dublin when I was pregnant told me that that name was nice for my son, the father of course agreed, because his name was missing, my son ended up calling yahn for me and andres for his dad.

¿Are you satisfied with that name?

I love that name, I am very happy and 100% satisfied

¿If given a chance, will it change it?

I am very happy with my username, I will not change it for anything in the world, I use it with great pride since I did not give it to my son, I use it in steemit.

IMG_20210421_131400_269.jpg

I invite @sharifanamin, @yahncito, @ eli18

I am @yahnel from Venezuela 🇻🇪 to the world

BLESSINGS 💞

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice name mam.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

blessings 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63