To Boot -- Vol. 18

in Steeming Community2 years ago

Hello Steeming Community members!

I'm here with another edition of To Boot, a roundup of a few quality posts from around the Steemit platform. Thanks for visiting my post today. Please check out these great posts that I will be talking about.

20210122_051541.jpg

Spotlight No. 1 -- Magic & Nonesuch Contest

It is not often that I include my own post in a To Boot volume, but this week is special, becuz over in the Magic & Nonesuch community I am holding an art contest. I encourage you to participate for a chance to win up to 3 STEEM. Follow this link for more information:

https://steemit.com/hive-156174/@william8wayward/magic-and-nonesuch-contest-alert-or-6-steem-in-prizes-or-create-a-magical-work-of-art

Spotlight No. 2 -- Dreamcatcher Instructions

In this post from the Steem Skillshare, @nishadi89 gives step-by-step instructions on how to make a beautiful, colorful dreamcatcher. I encourage you all to check out this post and maybe learn a new skill of your own.

https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@nishadi89/club5050-yarn-crafts-maked-another-design-for-dream-catcher-by-nishadi89

Spotlight No. 3 -- Brainbox Smiley

In this post from the StockPhotos community, @mukada presents a nifty little drawing of what can only be described as a brainbox smiley. He made this drawing for our "viewing pleasure," and I will admit that I enjoyed seeing it. Check it out for yourself!

https://steemit.com/hive-109286/@mukada/brainbox-smiley


Thanks for your time today. Have fun, and Steem on!


#toboot #curation #steemexclusive #steeming-community #steemingcharity10pc


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63