Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post; @walad

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, today I received a post from my friend @ new-spirit, which is about a contest held by @steemingcurators regarding feedback on steemit. And I am interested in following it because I can give an input on this very prestigious media sausage platform.

WpSyRE71TegN5C7LSS5xje6yiK2w5Ko3karC1Nk8PnNZHbL9Qj27Vhk7HgQkQmYQutfL3K7oChVHA4zq6ES7jX4Z72G295p8fAo42u63v1W7y4uoSUsipFz2Xb3pdvJjU9KWnPbtKgabbQwy68DAnDPX2PJNcrotrZfu5pZ7ERJS7QZ25HnBi7Auw5FhbNyZV7ExsCLyHbtFwkJNFc8f4vV.jpg Source

In this contest held by @steemingcurators, there are several questions asked by him to be answered by every steemians, among others are as follows;

  1. As a member of the Steem community, What improvement would you like to see on the social platform Steemit.com?
  2. Which other features, tools, improvements, and functionalities do you believe will benefit the user experience and improve the usability of the Steemit.com social platform?
  3. If you are the owner or manager of a Steem community, tell us more about what you believe will improve the "Communities" update and its management system.

Here I will answer according to my own thoughts about Steemit since I first joined Steemit.

1.

I have joined the steemit platform since August 2017, since then I feel there is a hope that will change me in the future by joining this platform from social media. At that time the prices for SBD and STEEM were very high and made everyone who created their respective content come from good ones and some who plagiarized other people's content, currently there is still a steemit account that is actively looking for plagiarism posts made by every steemians namely @cheetah.

Because the STEEM market has dropped since 2017, I stopped doing activities at Steemit because at that time I could no longer spend time here I had to find a real job in the outside world. And after a few years have passed I noticed that there is a very significant improvement to this platform system and I try to search my account again and try to make something again on this platform steemit.

Since then I have never seen the name @cheetah as a plagiarism post detector account made by every steemians, I feel this must be reactivated to prevent every steemians from getting into things that everyone who takes their copyright does not want.

2.

I think the answer to question number two is the same as my thoughts above, in order to benefit every steemians in maintaining their work, an account like @cheetah in the past must be reactivated and I think it must be done by the Steemit team of course. Because it is very difficult to maintain the work that someone has posted if there is no account that has detected it.

3.

I am a manager or owner of a community. I am just a member of a particular community that I belong to.



I will tell my other friends in Indonesia about this contest, I will invite them to join this contest.
My friends in Indonesia @radjasalman @hhusaini @ernaerningsih @anroja @new-spirit @Lingkar-photo @nazarul @inwi and also for steemit friends in England who have always supported me from 2017 namely @lightsplasher

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your entry into this contest and for sharing your feedback with us.
Good to have you active back on steemit. Cheetah might be needed sometime soon.
#steemfeedbackentry15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66