You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am grateful for winning the Best Contributor award 😃🎉

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Рада, что ты стала победителем. Я также выдвигала твою кандидатуру на лучшего участника сообщества, кто внёс огромную пользу для новичков и в целом для Стимита!!! Удачи!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@vipnata Thank you for your love and support since the beginning 💓I hope to see you active again in Steemit, please join us in steemingcurators community, post your contents there 😉

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, dear @cryptokannon, I have started publishing materials about crypto finance.
I am interested in crypto money, DeFi, and the strategy of investing in crypto money.
I will be happy to publish my material in your community.
I join your community!
Have a good day!

 3 years ago 

Nice keep on with that. We all should learn something new every day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97