Picks of the day | 10/05/2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all,

Hello dear steemians,I hope you all will be in good health and enjoying your life by working on this tremendous platform @steemit. This is my first post in the steeming community and hope you people like my work and efforts. As a new user I will try my best to inspire the judges and other community members for the appriciation. it's a great honour for me that today I am going to post in community of one of my favorite personalities on @steemit.

Top Picks Of The Day :

1

My Family Photo .

IMG_20210509_185022.jpg
As everybody knows the quality time which you spend with your family has a great importance in human life. After returning from work when you are so tired and restless the the smiling faces of your children gives you strength and freshness which has no alternate for this in this materialistic world. Children's are the source of happiness in any house which makes the house alive. This feeling of being with your family cause the peace and prosperity in your life and provide us the energy to fight with worldly affairs and tough daily routine.

2

Photos from my village garden .

Arabian Jasmine

IMG_20210510_021830.jpg
A beautiful garden is near to my village and the flower plants are in abundance in this garden some of them Bloom flowers in only spring but some of them are full of flowers 🌹 in every season like this beautiful plant. White flowers are my favorite flowers they belong to different species and found in different kinds and fragrances . The given photo is of the Arabian Jasmine and everybody knows the fragrance of Arabian Jasmine is amazing.

Dwarf Pomegranate

IMG_20210510_021306.jpg
This click is also taken bye my village garden and the showing fruit is pomegrenade also known as the Dwarf Pomegranate. This is very delicious fruit and found in abundance in our local area and also all over the Pakistan. The doctors said about the pomegranate that this fruit play a very significant role to improve the liver work in human body. The pomegrenate plants also contribute to enhance the beauty of garden and scenes of nature.

Table Grapes

Table grapes mostly used for the daily consumption in fruit and making jam, wine, vinegar and other products of daily use.
IMG_20210510_021623.jpg
This specie of grapes is produced in high quantity in our area. The table grapes mostly use for the daily consumption as a fruit. This type of grapes also so as another botanical name called berries the reason of this name is their size and shape like the berries.

3

Feeding Crows

Everybody knows the crow is very clever Bird, today I witnessed a very rare phenomenon of nature, the pests from a watered field came out on the plants and the crows were chopping them from the top of the plants to overcome their hunger.
IMG_20210510_021920.jpg
This was very amazing scene for a common man that how the crows are clever meet their needs. This picture has the lesson for the humanity in it that everybody should try hard to survive in this materialistic world.

Thirsty Crow

IMG_20210510_022044.jpg
The story about thirsty crow is still in our memories from the school days but there are we rare scenes witnessed by humans about any crow's struggle to drink water. This picture depicts that rare scenes. While I was passing through the canal near my village, I saw some buffalos were swimming in the canal and suddenly, a crown came and sit on the back of buffalo and trying to drink water 💦. It was very astonishing phinomina for me. He drank some water and flew away and I was lost to see this scene. That was so amazing.
I hope you people like my photos and descriptions given according to the photos. I will be very happy to see your kind appreciation in comment section, please guys like comment it and upvote for my post.

Be safe, calm and happy in this worse pandemic lockdown situation and keep working on this tremendous platform @steemit .

Respectfully mentioning,
@cryptokannon
@fabio2614

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

hello @umarfarooq808
Thank you for this post.. your pictures are awesome too!

I just want to inform you that post about "top picks of the day" is not a contest...this is an announcement of the daily best 5 posts done by the Moderators of this community

First of all become a steemingzen so you can join any contest initiated in this community.

here is the link on how to become a Steemingzen

Here, you may peep on the following links and choose to join either which...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48