Steeming Community Contest|🤩MY UNFORGETTABLE YEARS AS A STUDENT✍️ By @teretiti //Concurso de la comunidad Steeming |🤩"MIS AÑOS INOLVIDABLES DE ESTUDIANTE"✍️ Por @teretiti

in Steeming Community3 years ago
My esteemed steemians welcome to my blog, today I come with "Unforgettable Memories" that deals with our life as "Student", with all that this implies. Thankful to my friend @ fabio2614 for creating this contest and to the great @steemizen community for their support.
Mis apreciados steemians bienvenidos a mi blog, hoy vengo con "Recuerdos Inolvidables" que trata sobre nuestra vida de "Estudiante", con todo lo que ésto implica. Agradecida con la amiga @fabio2614 por la creación de éste concurso y con la gran comunidad de @steemizen por su apoyo.

Just Graduated from High School 17 years old

Recién Graduada de Bachiller 17 años
IMG_20210629_161442548_2-compressed.jpg

My student days, how much nostalgia! It was the stage that marked my future. Perhaps because of the innocence with which I lived and the cleanliness of my heart with which I saw everything around me, it was five 5 years of purity in everything I did.
Mis días de estudiante ¡cuánta nostalgia! fué la a marcó mi futuro. Quizás por la inocencia con que vivía y la limpieza de mi corazón con que veía a todo mi alrededor, fueron cinco 5 años de pureza en todo lo que hacía.

With a Friend in 3rd. High School Year

Con un Amigo en 3er. Año Bachillerato
IMG_20210629_161611892-compressed.jpg

There was no fear, there were no guilt, or regrets. I saw life as the most beautiful thing, I wanted so much to live because it was full of dreams, of hopes for a better life, a lot of desire to love and be loved without any kind of problems; I really didn't find any problems in anything, I just dodged my luck and if something went wrong on one side, because I looked for the opposite side to see if I could do it, everything was simple and radiant.
No había miedo, no había culpas, ni remordimientos yo veía la vida como lo más hermoso, tenía tantas ganas de vivir pues estaba llena de sueños, de esperanzas de una vida mejor, muchas ganas de amar y ser amada sin ningún tipo de problemas; realmente yo no encontraba Problemas en nada solo sorteaba mi suerte y si algo me salía mal por un lado pues yo buscaba el lado contrario para ver si lo lograba, todo lo veía simple y radiante.

My Classmates in 3rd. High School Year

Mis Compañeros en 3er. Año de Bachillerato
IMG_20210629_161554978_2-compressed.jpg

It was 5 years where I dedicated myself to studying (I was one of the best in class) which did not prevent me from escaping from class from time to time and we went to the park to play, or to walk through the nearby squares, we ate ice cream, we played With the intercoms of the residential buildings and we pretended to be sellers, we asked for money for passage (to be able to eat sweets hahaha) being a lie.
Fueron 5 años dónde me dediqué a estudiar (era una de las mejores de clase) lo cual no impedía, que me escapara de vez en cuando de clases y nos fuéramos al parque a jugar, o a caminar por las plazas cercanas, comíamos helado, jugábamos con los intercomunicadores de los edificios residenciales y nos hacíamos pasar por vendedores, pedimos dinero para pasaje (para poder comer dulces jajaja) siendo mentira.

Classmates from 5th. Year - Dismissal

Compañeros de 5to. Año - Despedida
IMG_20210629_161643664_2-compressed.jpg

I had a lot of fun in those 5 years of high school, I studied in 3 different high schools (We did not have our own house and my mother was Mom and Dad alone), I had "Magnificent Teachers", super classmates I still have some of them as friends (from afar) for the detail of the removals but we are in contact, it was also the time of my first loves not many since I was more about having fun than being in love.
Me divertí muchísimo en esos 5 años de bachillerato, estudié en 3 Liceos diferentes (No teníamos casa propia y mi madre fué Mamá y Papá sola), tuve "Magníficos Profesores", súper compañeros aún conservo algunos de ellos como amigos (de lejos)por el detalle de las mudanzas pero estamos en contacto, también fué la época de mis primeros amores no muchos puesto que yo era más de divertirme que de andar enamorada.

Just Starting High School

Recién Comenzando el Bachillerato
IMG_20210629_161718522_3-compressed.jpg

However, when I was 15 years old I fell deeply in love until I was 18 when we said goodbye to the issue of moving to another state, today I managed to regain that friendship and we are married to different people, but we are very friends. I suffered a lot for love, for getting away from great friends, for not seeing my dear teachers, but that's how life is all of us must continue and overcome stages, conflicts.
Sin embargo a los 15 años me enamoré profundamente hasta los 18 que nos despedimos por el tema de mudarme a otro estado,hoy día logré recuperar esa Amistad y estamos casados con personas distintas, pero somos muy amigos. Sufrí mucho por amor, por alejarme de grandes amigos (as), por no ver a mis queridos profesores pero así es la vida todos debemos continuar y superar etapas, conflictos.

My Sister and I with a Friend at their Graduation

Mi Hermana y Yo con una Amiga en su Graduación
IMG_20210629_161624627_2-compressed.jpg

I tell you that I am talking from 1977 to 1982, the year that I graduated as a Bachelor of the Republic of Venezuela 🇻🇪, at the age of 17, Today I am 55 years old about to turn 56, I say out loud that that was my best student stage. Thank God because those were my bases to be the Woman I am today, I did not graduate from the University (stage for another post) but I graduated from "Medium Technician".
Les cuento que estoy hablando de 1977 a 1982, año que me gradué de Bachiller de la República de Venezuela 🇻🇪, a la edad de 17 años, Hoy día tengo 55 años a punto de cumplir 56, digo a viva voz que ésa fue mi mejor etapa estudiantil. Gracias a Dios porque esas fueron mis bases para ser la Mujer que soy hoy, no me gradué en la Universidad (etapa para otro post) pero me gradué de "Técnico Medio".

Celebrating my 15 years on a Beach in Venezuela 🇻🇪

Celebrando mis 15 años en una Playa en Venezuela 🇻🇪
IMG_20210629_161659090_2-compressed.jpg

That I could do better, undoubtedly but as my husband says:

-"This is what we achieve and we must always move forward and put more effort to improve" without shame, without frustrations, without regret to the contrary with a lot of Love, Constancy and Optimism that Life is worth it.

Que lo pude hacer mejor, indudablemente pero como dice mi esposo :

-"Ésto es lo que conseguimos y debemos siempre seguir adelante y pongamos más empeño para mejorar" sin vergüenza, sin frustraciones, sin pena al contrario con mucho Amor, Constancia y Optimismo que la Vida lo vale.

Happy to graduate from High School

Felíz de Graduarme de Bachiller
IMG_20210629_161425456~2.jpg

Quiero invitar cordialmente a mis apreciados steemians a qué participen en éste "Recuerdos de estudiante" para que compartan sus buenas y malas experiencias de tan maravilloso etapa en nuestras vidas.

Concurso
@fariasrouse @dannika-lin @gloris @julia253
@eddy23 @jcarlos23 @yordije23

Me despido con mucho respeto, hasta la próxima oportunidad de seguir compartiendo nuestras mejores o peores vivencias

c4a672e7154769c7cd6dd0b57f85ef0b3d4849e6aafcd53e772078024aa35eab-compressed.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Hoola, aquí Alejandro. sólo paso para decirte que he curado tu publicación usando la cuenta de Steemingcuration. Sigue con el buen trabajo 😊

Notas: ninguna.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

 3 years ago 

Agradecida 🤗👌

 3 years ago 

wow, so at 15 you were deeply in love🙂

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

¡Oh! friend @fabio2615 you don't know how that set me in life, I didn't fall in love again until I was 27 years old and got married 🤗.

¡Ay! amiga @fabio2615 no sabes como me marco eso en la vida, no volví a enamorarme hasta que tuve 27 años y me casé 🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43