Dear Steemit: Week #02 I Am So Much Grateful To You

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

How are you my dear friend, hope you are doing good. You are always on my mind and I am praying that you are in the best of everything especially to your health. I am so glad and feeling happy that you came into my life, words of gratitude is not enough to express how thankful I am to have you.

IMG_20210517_142937415.jpg

I want you to know that you saved me from hardships and difficulties brought by this pandemic. I was down and really don't know what to do. My mini store almost sink in because we rely on here all our needs because we have no other income, and that makes life so hard for us to live everyday. I prayed to God for an opportunity to help us survived on our situation.

IMG_20210407_172625198_HDR.jpg

Thanks to georgie84 she introduced me to you and by that time I started working with you in the community. I worked so hard to be with you and to stay closer to you every day. I found out that you are a good person that has a good heart and a good leader to the community. You provide my needs and every needs of the community, my life has started to change into better.

IMG_20210318_103708454.jpg

Being with you is the best thing happened in my life, you help me to exist from nothingness you poured on me the blessings we need everyday and you teach me how to live a good life and to become generous to those who are less fortunate like me when I did not know you yet. You also encourage me to let the people know about you and to be with you too. I learned to depend on you and love you that even during night time I keep on checking on you, I always wanted to hear from you and to read something from you all day and night, you are indeed a blessing in my life.

IMG_20210512_145319302.jpg

Thank you for filling up the missing piece and giving an abundant life to live and work with you each day.

received_522637689095843.jpeg

I will continue to be with you and to work with you always, I keep on checking on you every day because you are part of my life and I will continue to pray that you will always stay because life is so hard to live without you.
Continue to be a blessing to me and to all of us who believe and depend on you. Thank you so much.

God bless you always.

Thanks to @fabio2614 for supporting us.

Sincerely,
Sweetspicy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello sweetspicy , the pantry looks plenty... you must have helped many people with that... was it successful?

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

good day ma'am @fabio2614, yes it helped our nieghbors in need in this time of pandemic and it was a successful and well organized activity.

Thank you .

 3 years ago 

wow, so glad to hear that🙂

I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am @fabio2614.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33