If I could start over I would be a physicist- by @sumit10698

CED8D6E1-9B65-4298-8AEC-893E37026EF0.jpeg
source

Everyone has an dream what they want to become when they will grow up and I want to become an scientist in my childhood and as I grown up it is little modified as I shifted to be an physicist not so much difference from my initial thoughts just I started liking physics more. Because I really like questing the things with my teachers and my parents and I don’t get the answer I try to find that thing by myself and that thing increases my love towards physics.

My role model ??

BEF0BFBD-C0C6-49B5-A3E7-4541CBA4BFF3.jpeg
source

Usually when when I am growing I doesn’t know about so many, teachers used to teach stories of Sir Edison, and Einstein so in beginning my role models are these legends but as I grown up and started reading more and more book I was really shifted to like sir Tesla and the Morden day physicist Stephen hawking. These are my role model and they are continuously inspired me to go with my thoughts and become an physicist in future.

what else should I learn to become an physicist???

Everything is going great I was progressive to my goal till I choose physics in my final year this is the last step of my graduation but I’m last due to my family problems I dropped out of my course, there is few more steps to get my goal after graduating there is degree of masters and the final goal that I want to achieve is PhD in physics. These are the last steps before I become an physicist.

is it still possible to carry on ???

I don’t think I can anymore achieve my dream as I am now carrying on to find job and doesn’t have great financial support to achieve that one. I only see one hope in future when I will get financially stable and my work permits me to do extra things then only I will be able to complete my dream , sometimes it feels like dream are just dream, but as I managed to start investing in crypto’s hope I will get some nice profits in future so that I can complete my dream. That’s why I am also looking at other opportunities online to earn and save money for future we don’t know what future holds for us. My fingers are crossed and hopefully some miracle will happen in coming year so that I can complete my courses to become an physicist.

Sort:  

Hi with wich account you like to participate? We like to give to as much different people as we can so please refrain from participating with multiple alt accounts. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65