How I found about steemit/steem -by @sumit10698

BD6385D4-462D-4EB6-9B2C-F09B4DBF09E8.jpeg

Before I began how I joined Steemit I would like to say thanks to @steemingcurators for creating this kind of challenge.


Talking about how I joined steem/steemit it’s an great journey from investing in crypto’s to joining steem

So first I would like to tell you how I found about crypto’s and then I will come to how I joined Steemit because I didn’t know about steem before I started investing in crypto’s so step by step.

How I started crypto investing??

Actually I found about bitcoin first then after that I get into crypto’s,
There are so many videos on YouTube about bitcoin, one of those video makes me know more about bitcoin and after that I started searching about bitcoin and see how big this space is but I certainly realised that I missed to invest in bitcoin, after that I explored about alts and started seeing so many projects I found so many great project and started thinking to invest in and on the same time I found about steem.

found steem/steemit

Till know I didn’t now any thing about steemit as now I am exploring steem I found that this is an social platform where Steemit is an decentralised social media and that really make me join steemit I created an account of Steemit at the end of 2019 , but after that crypto’s are started going down and that demotivated me to work further more in this field I left my investment as it is and so hasn’t started on Steemit just created account and left it unused, after that in 2020 crypto’s started pumping and that make me think to restart my crypto career and also on same time due to hive hardfork steem also pumped.

starting my Steemit career

As steem pumps I found about hive, in this hardfork I really found steem as victim, so I decided to stay here as I believe in steem that it will perform in future and after week of thinking I found #the100daysofsteem and that really forced me to join steemit to start blogging I began my career as an translator of #the100daysofsteem , I see good response from steem I decided to carry on exploring steemit, started participating in challenges of @steemitblog and when I got really an good response that really feels great as deserving people are getting paid in steem, there is huge contribution of @steemcurator01 why I am on Steemit, getting paid for what you do is really an real proof-of-brain.

end note

As you can see my Steemit career is small but I got so much love from the community, so that I achieved so much and there is so much to achieve, in less than 60 days my reputation is now going to achieve 60, from 1 follower in beginning, now I have 15 and I hope more people will follow me as I am going to continue my Steemit career.

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for your contribution to steemit! It is kindly appreciated. Good luck with your career here! :)

Thank you for your post! You got upvoted by the @steemingcurators with massive help from @steemcurator02!
Want to participate in more challenges on Steemit? Check our latest posts for more info! Thanks for #steeming
@cryptokannon ~ @ciska

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44