My life partner has a presence in steemingcommunity ||by@suboohi

in Steeming Community3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE!!!

Hope you are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm excited to be a part of Contest by @steemingcuration and share about my lovely pet named Jenny. And now in just few months it's becoming as an essential member in my family. Having a pet in your life is such a blessed thing that can't be described in words. The love and care you do to your pets gives you a pleasure and the pet return the same love to you is incredible.

¡¡¡HOLA A TODOS!!! Espero que estés bien y disfrutes de tu vida. Hoy estoy emocionado de ser parte del Concurso de @steemigcurator y compartir sobre mi adorable mascota llamada Jenny. Y ahora, en tan solo unos meses, se está convirtiendo en un miembro esencial de mi familia. Tener una mascota en tu vida es algo tan bendecido que no se puede describir con palabras. El cariño y cuidado que le haces a tus mascotas te da un placer y la mascota te devuelve el mismo cariño es increíble.


2021_05_30_05_13_14_730.jpg


Six months before, my sister's cat gave birth to 3 kittens. My middle daughter is a cat lover so she Forced me to have all kittens or at least one kitten in our house. first I was not agreed but when I saw it for the first time, I fell in love with it and I took it to home.

Basically I'm also a cat lover but due to small house and my little kid's /house responsibilities, I don't allow my kids to have a pet cat. it's fur colour is white and its so adorable that every one can easily fall in love with her. it has grey color eyes and hairs are white. we call it Jenny. It is very naughty and moody. If she doesn't wants to play no one can't push her to play, it's expression are very cute and funny when she's irritating . I kept a kitten in my young age so I can understand what's she feels or wants . That's why it always like to sit near me. Whenever someone try to irritating her she searches for me and complain me like my baby and then sit around me.

casa y las responsabilidades de mi hijo / casa, no permito que mis hijos tengan un gato como mascota. Su color es blanco. Es tan adorable que todos pueden enamorarse de él. su color de ojos es gris y los pelos son blancos. lo llamamos Jenny. Es muy travieso y de mal humor. Si no le gusta jugar, nadie puede obligarla a jugar, su expresión cuando es irritante es muy divertida. Tuve un gato en mi infancia para poder entender bien sus sentimientos. Por eso siempre le gusta sentarse cerca de mí. Siempre que mis hijos intentan irritarla, ella me busca como a mi bebé y se sienta a mi alrededor.


It's so addictive that I always leave my work whenever it's around me. it has special attachment with me and with my daughter which forced me to have it. Jenny love to play with my hairs when she lay down with me on bed,I don't know why but she like my hairs . Jenny mostly eat cat food. My daughter also make it eat boil chicken. It often like to watch with us cartoons and movies . Whenever we switches on TV , it always run fastly to TV lounge and always sit near TV.

Es tan adictivo que siempre dejo mi trabajo cuando está a mi alrededor. solo está unido conmigo y con mi hija lo que me obligó a tenerlo. A Jenny le encanta jugar con mis cabellos, no sé por qué, pero creo que a ella le gustan mucho mis cabellos. Jenny come comida para gatos. Mi hija también le hizo comer pollo hervido. También le gusta ver dibujos animados y películas con nosotros. Siempre que se enciende la televisión, se ejecuta rápidamente a la sala de televisión y se sienta cerca de la televisión.


Jenny love to play with the ball. I trained it for poty training. I really really love her. She's so cute. Its so humble and harmless. Daily I comb her fluffy hairs.It loves to sit in my lap, I cuddle her and treat her very gently. Sometimes she makes noise as she is singing. and I really enjoy its noise.

A Jenny le encanta jugar con la pelota. Lo entrené para el entrenamiento de orinal. Realmente la amo de verdad. Ella es tan linda. Es tan humilde e inofensivo. Diariamente le peino el pelo esponjoso. Le encanta sentarse en mi regazo, la abrazo y la trato muy gentilmente. A veces hace ruido como si estuviera cantando.






whenever I'm free,I play with her.she is so smart because whatever I teach, she never forget. she say hello by shake hands.shes is so kind and intelligent too that she never disturb me while I'm taking rest or doing important work .she mostly sleep with my middle daughter but sometimes,she also like to sleep with me.

siempre que estoy libre, juego con ella. Es tan inteligente porque todo lo que le enseño, nunca lo olvida. Ella sabe dar la mano. Es tan amable que nunca me molesta demasiado. Duerme con mi hija pero a veces, también le gusta dormir conmigo.


IMG-20210412-WA0040.jpg

when I go out for more hours she searches me all over the home. And when I come back she wants to cuddle with me. All the day she takes my love by showing off her attitude to me. She always opens her limbs to shake hands when ever we say hello.

She doesn't like to take pictures, whenever we open mobile cameras she runs to avoid us because she doesn't like someone takes her picture. .She had made her proper place in my home. We always feel blessed having such wonderful pet.

Everyone who can cares and have some time should have a pet. When you have a pet then feel the difference in your life.

cuando salgo por más horas ella me registra por toda la casa. Y cuando regrese quiere abrazarme. Ella toma mi amor todo el día mostrando su actitud hacia mí. Cuando le decimos hola, ella siempre abre los miembros para estrechar la mano. No le gusta tomar fotos, cada vez que abrimos las cámaras de los móviles corre para evitarnos. Había hecho su lugar adecuado en mi casa. Nos sentimos bendecidos por tener un gatito tan maravilloso. Todos los que puedan cuidar y tener algo de tiempo deberían tener una mascota. Cuando tenga una mascota, sienta la diferencia en su vida. Espero que te guste.

I like to invite @syedahira, @syed-abdullah and @vvarishayy to take part in contest.
Hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37