You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi everyone! Quick update from me 😄

Thanks for the honesty in your post to the community.
I also thank you for your practical assessment of Bitcoin.
Too many people have unreal, (or ridiculously bearish) assessments of Bitcoin and the overall market.

I agree with you, 100%
Although I would add that I think some, (as in some I mean SOME) Altcoins will see larger gains in terms of percentage than the overall broad market will.
Of course, you know that already, so I thank you again for your post and for the honesty in speaking on your personal life. That takes true courage to be real and not moderate your posts.

Just shootin it straight. I love it!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi yes honestly I made more at altcoins than BTC, you know all those defi mania and ape-ing into new shiny altcoins that people rushing into and dump whenever the listing is done, those 2017 ICOs vibe.. You're from 2017 bags holder too? or much earlier?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41