Nothing is the same anymore😔

ocean-6603616_640.jpg

I remember how that day, which was similar to this one you said those words to me and after releasing them, you turned around and got soaked and turned your back on me forever, now every downpour is the same, everyone feels like that same day, they will call me melancholic or tell me that I'm still not over things, but, in a way they are right, how do those who love with such intensity erase their feelings? Could it be that they didn't really love?
Bah! the rain only brings with it worn out memories, memories that repeat themselves with every plis! Plas! Of the wet drops and I catch a glimpse of them all
And I remember you, I think of that lacerating phrase
How you just walked away, without even trying once more
Honestly the rain will never be the same for me...
Why in reality, it's not just raining outside
It rains inside me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42