You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 23rd May,2021 || 15 steem Prize pool

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

STILL IN MY EXAM WEEK
Yesterday was a day with mixed feeling since a section of the exam was very good amd the other was a disaster. In the theory part, they asked about somoregulation in fsh and Man. I was also asked to differentiate betwwen the eye of man and agle. It was comparative anatomy course. I did the essay part quite well but the multiple choice questions was on another level, higher than mine. I came back and prepared my food and immediate slept till dawn.
I am referring @goodybest to this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36