You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 13th May,2021 || 1 steem for each top comments..

in Steeming Community3 years ago

YESTERDAY WAS EID
Hello steemians, happy to join you in this community today. I want to talk about my yesterday. Eid was celebrated as a day which marks the end of fasting in the holy month of Ramadan. I woke up with the festive feeling, the feeling of being with the family and finally a feeling of guttedness. I was gurred because i have an exam the following day and i haven't studied at all. Studdying was the only thing i was thinking of as i ate my delicious meal. Celebrated with family but had to leave home early to return to school. It was a tiring journey. I became week upon arrival to my hostel and i had to crash out. Marathon reading during the night saved my face in today's exam. Thank goodness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58