How to Delegate your steem power?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago

delegation1.jpg

Introduction


Hello steemingcurators community member, in this post we will show you how to delegate to @steemingcurators our community curation account. Our mission is to be self-sufficient in the long run by joining hands in building up this curation account through delegation or by joining our curation trail. We hope that you will be joining us delegating or combining your steem power to steemingcurators community so that we become stronger together collectively as a community.

How to delegate to @steemingcurators Community account



Step-1: First, Log in to your account on steemworld. Click this link but type your steemit account name after the "@" on your search browser https://steemworld.org/@yourusername


image.png


Step-2: You will see multiple options while navigating. Please select "Delegations".


del2.PNG


Step-3: Next is please select "Delegate".


del3.PNG


Step-4: Please enter steemingcurators to account blank box, and put the amount of SP you want to delegate. Please make sure that you have a balance of at least 30SP left in your account so you still get the mana/resource credit to keep posting and commenting on Steemit.


del4.PNG


Step-5: Click "Ok" and follow the instruction on log in with "Private Active key" or "steemlogin". Your delegation can be check at the "outgoing" tab.


del5.PNG

That's it! Easy to do not more than 3 minutes of your time. Thanks so much in advance for your support! 😃

steemingcurators gogo.png

Kind Regards,
The Steemingcurators Community Building Team.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@steemingcurators
Great job. There are many users who wants to delegate but dont know the procedure. I think this post will really help them.

I just learned that, thank you

Thank you for this!

Thank you for this post! As a beginner with zero to no knowledge I can say it has helped me very much.

I hope to earn enough to delegate my first steem power soon and thanks to you I now know how to. THANKS!

 3 years ago 

wow! Tnx for the idea mam... I will be delegating as soon as I will have enuf power to delegate

Already 60 sp delegated. I hope we all grow together and support each other. Thanks for the article @steemingcurators was very helpful.

 3 years ago 

tnx for this info mam... I will be delegating my power today

 3 years ago 

my support for you ,delegate
@esteban84433321.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

my support for @steemingcurators
@esteban84433321.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59