Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 4th May,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago


people-use-smartphones-receive-news-their-daily-life_1150-35039.jpg
source


"About The Contest"


Steemit has become an integral part of our lives. While spending time on Steemit, we do a lot of activities, face a lot of events. Some posts touch our minds, some moments make us feel bad, some events make us laugh. We can share with others what we witnessed or happened to us on Steemit. This is our third day of the contest.

Please write in the comment section "HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."


"Rules"


  • This is a comment contest. For participating in the contest, you must make your entry in the comment. You can use any language.
  • You can write a minimum of 50 words and a maximum of 100 words.
  • The use of images in your comment is not mandatory. You can use a maximum of two images in your comment.
  • To be considered for the reward, you must be a 💧Steemingzen member. To learn more about membership, please click here.
  • You can earn Bonus if you refer this contest to your friends.

"Deadline"


You can make your entry till 6th May 5.59 PM UTC. This contest will be done on daily basis.


"Prize Pool"


Top 10 entries of this contest will be liquid steem if they fulfill all the conditions.


"Yesterday's Winners"


Last day, we got 8 participants. But only 7 fulfilled all the conditions. So, a total of 5 steem will be divided into 7 persons.

NoUsernameAmount
1@josegonzalito0.71 Steem
2@yolimarag0.71 Steem
3@lingkar-photo0.71 Steem
4@yuceetoria0.71 Steem
5@carine19880.71 Steem
6@liamnov0.71 Steem
7@deltasteem0.71 Steem



Steeming Community Quick Delegation Link

25 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2500 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

All prize has been sent to the winners cc @boss75

As I am new in steemit I always check other accounts. I want to make my posts better so I read and see what others do. For example one of my favorite accounts @serpilem @bircan @mesafe @ispin ... I mostly read and check their pages. Thanks to them I learned how communities important. Before them I didn’t know it. I was only sharing on my blog but now I find proper community and post there. Steemit also motivates me in real life. For example I do not like cooking byt after I see posts about foods it makes me wanna cook !! :))
AA4AB213-CD6F-4F56-92F7-A76B219332EC.jpeg
Loneliness cannot be shared , If shared, there will be no loneliness...

Sabah bugün ne paylaşabilirim diye düşündüm ve öğleden sonra iki post hazırladım. Birisi kayinvalidem ile yaptığım yemek postu idi. İkinci postum için kızım ile saksı boyadık onu paylaştım.
Kısa sürede yorumlar gelmeye başladı ve cevap yazdım. Yeni yarışma var mı diye yarışmalara baktım. Geceye doğru arkadaşlarımın postlarini okuyup yorum yaptım.
Ne tür yazılar yazmalıyım diye fikir edinmeye çalıştım. Bazı yazılar o kadar güzeldi ki okurken hayran oldum. @biaa adlı kullanıcınin postu bugün en eğlenceli bulduğum bost oldu.
Pandemi sürecinde steemit ilaç gibi geldi

Çok teşekkür ederim :) sizin de bu postunuz bana ilaç geldi

 3 years ago 

It's great to see you are participating every day. Have you applied for steemingzen???

Topluluğunuza katıldım

 3 years ago 

To be considered for the reward, you must be a 💧Steemingzen member.

Nasıl üye olunuyor peki

 3 years ago 

Huge favor to our friends and fellow steemians to participate in this contest @traderpaw, @kyrie1234, @georgie84

 3 years ago 

Steeming Community comment contest || HOW DO YOU SPEND THE MARINE AT STEEMIT ?? || Date: May 4, 2021

I spend a lot of time getting messages from friends and not to mention that I have to repeat questions that I don't really understand, and also repeat every extraordinary contest post which will care and be active in various things, and I am getting faster in respond to all what friends ask me

I had a very busy day yesterday. After Fajr prayers, I met Qari Muhammad Amjad Sahib and inquired about his condition. Then he came home. After some rest, I went to my nursery farm so that the plants could be sold. Eid is approaching. Hospitality of guests is an important Islamic tradition.A customer came and bought plants for Rs. 750. I thanked to Allah and went to his friend's house to meet him. On the way, he saw ducks and their children bathing in the canal.
IMG_20210504_095050.jpg
Returned home after meeting a friend and wrote a post on the treatment of mental illness in the @stockphots community.
Screenshot_20210506-002749.png

special thanks

@cryptokannon
@steemingcuration
@booming01

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."
Hello Steemians, how was your day today? Mine was splendid.
So my day in Steemit flows through as I went through posts, commented and voted on some of them. After that I went through the #contest lists to see if there is any new update. I was able to take part in the short mini contest given by @steemingcommunity. I read through the achievement list and since I stopped at achievement 3, I read through how to make my achievement 4 post. I also wrote out the requirements for each of the contest that I wanted to partake in. When I was done, I went through my Steemit to check how much I have accumulated so far.

I invite @ladyofpolicy, @confydence and @rose-o to take part in this mini contest.

 3 years ago 

Wow you had a very lovely day I must confess

Thank you very much for the prize, congratulations to all the winners.

 3 years ago 

Yesterday in steemt I was reading some posts in the community and while doing that I was writing my next post that I hope to share with you soon. I was able to check my wallet and I am very happy to see how my rewards accumulate day by day. After that I was sharing a moment in a community where new members of the platform are helped ☺

 3 years ago 

Looking back yesterday was a fruitful day. I spent most of my time reading contest content from different communities! I was also busy commenting and upvoting post from our steemingzen community. I find it interesting and very much to my delight that I have received my delegation reward from the community and other rewards from the contest that I have joined. I planned to power up the steem that I received so that I can add my delegation support in the community. In the evening I spent most of my time doing a diary blog contest from one of the community that also support Filipino steemians. Here is the screenshot of the rewards I received:

Screenshot_2021-05-06-08-11-11-12.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72