Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 22nd July,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago


image.png


"About The Contest"


Steemit has become an integral part of our lives. While spending time on Steemit, we do a lot of activities, face a lot of events. Some posts touch our minds, some moments make us feel bad, some events make us laugh. We can share with others what we witnessed or happened to us on Steemit. This is our 30th day of the contest.

Please write in the comment section "HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."


"Rules"


  • This is a comment contest. For participating in the contest, you must make your entry in the comment. You can use any language.
  • You can write a minimum of 50 words and a maximum of 100 words.
  • The use of images in your comment is not mandatory. You can use a maximum of two images in your comment.
  • To be considered for the reward, you must be a 💧Steemingzen member. To learn more about membership, please click here.

"Deadline"


You can make your entry till 23rd July at 5.59 PM UTC. This contest will be done on daily basis.


"Prize Pool"


Top 15 entries of this contest will be rewarded 0.80 Steem each if they fulfill all the conditions. Please read all the rules before participating in the contest.


"Last Contest's Winners"


Last day, we got 23 participants. 22 were valid. According to rules, the entries will be rewarded 0.80 steem each.

NoUsernameAmount
1@benson60.80 Steem
2@sampu0.80 Steem
3@ternuritajessi0.80 Steem
4@elinav0.80 Steem
5@yuceetoria0.80 Steem
6@poenbit0.80 Steem
7@yrasilva080.80 Steem
8@kyara20.80 Steem
9@maris750.80 Steem
10@abdulrazak10.80 Steem
11@mariarosa270.80 Steem
12@aleisbertblanco0.80 Steem
13@richel0.80 Steem
14@eliany0.80 Steem
15@noelamontana0.80 Steem



Steeming Community Quick Delegation Link

25 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2500 SP

Discord Channel


This contest is initiated by one of the Steeming Team,
@boss75

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yesterday 22 July 2021 was an interesting day for me in Steemit. I have power up my account by 50 Steem. This increased my Steem Power from previous Steem power 713.663 to new Steem power 763.663.

Screenshot_2021-07-22-20-36-23-553_com.android.chrome.jpg

In the evening, I have submitted my entry for Race #30 - PUF1 GRAND PRIX Contest which was going on in Promo Steem community. Later, I have been declared as one of the winners. Hence, I was very happy.




Word Count : 74.

 3 years ago 

How I Spent Yesterday

Yesterday was just full of engagement especially from morning till evening time was for to change cassava to garri and as God will have it, I was able to achieve that in style.
IMG_20210712_133352_770.jpg

IMG_20210712_100246_699.jpg

Please whatever you do in this life, be mindful of people you tell your secret to because is not everybody is worth the name friend.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @steeming curation.
I spent my 21st very well. I was just home watching with my siblings. I later on decided to take pictures with them and called it a day

A86CCACB-ECB4-4D42-80D8-BBE4DA6ECA01.png

 3 years ago (edited)

HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT.
I am always happy and proud for been a Steemian, since I always get something new to learn when ever I open my steem account. On 22nd July, 2021 I had another chance to participate in both daily and a weekly contest. And who was among the lucky ones in the daily contest. I was also able to participate in a contest "memories of my sweet sixteen", even though I was having a busy day, I still managed to write on that.

IMG-20210418-WA0016.jpg

Mi dia de ayer y días anteriores ha estado un poco apagado en #steem, he tenido pocos votos en mis publicaciones, he estado un poco desanimada, pero estoy planeando muchas cosas para actualizarme, para aportar a la comunidad, temas y contenido original para la plataforma.

Y con la fe que voy a surgir y voy a crecer en la plataforma, seguiré perseverando, participando en concursos, desafíos, redactando mi #thediarygame.

#affable
#venezuela

 3 years ago (edited)

Thursday (July 22, 2021), like other days from morning to evening I am at the office working to complete assignments, but on the sidelines of my busy life I take the time to open a steemit account.
I completed 2 posts and also delegated the power of steem, including for the steeming community. In addition, as usual I resteem, comment and upvote on some posts.

Thank you @steemingcuration and @boss75

Hola amigos stemians, ayer Miercoles realicé 2 concursos, siempre que me quedo sin contenido para publicar recurro a los amigos de @ disconnet ellos agrupan todos los concursos que se encuentran esparcidos por toda la cadenas de bloques, y son muchísimos la cantidad de concursos, da para escoger... tambie lei, vote y comente por algunas publicaciones de clntenido original y tambien respondi a las notificaciones que tenia en mi buzon. Aunque no publique tambien redacte el post de una pizza express que realice en casa recientemente, posiblemente lo publico mañana... fue un dia movido en Steemit, saludos

Mi día en Steemit fue un poco largo primero busque varios concursos para realizar y le di restrems a los que más me gustaron, luego lei unas publicaciones para posteriormente hacer dos publicaciones que me gustaron mucho realizarlas, la primera era de la comunidad Steem Argentina que trataba sobre la historia detrás de nuestro usuario y la otra publicación fue sobre el agua.

Screenshot_20210722-125845.jpeg

Screenshot_20210722-125939.jpeg

 3 years ago 

I was just in front of my monitor the whole 11 hours yesterday for work. After that, I grabbed my smartphone, scrolling everything on steemit. But I was drained, it seems that my mind won't work, the feeling that you want to go out, but you can't because of heavy rain. 😭 So, I just make some crafts and arts, tried again if I still can. After that, I cooked dinner early and slept early.

HOW I SPENT MY YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT
Greetings steeming Community
I entered my account in the morning and checked my notifications as usual. And i was so happy because I saw a notification that i had just worn a contest. Here is a screenshot 👇👇

Screenshot_20210722-081901.png
I then went fort to participate in this contest of yesterday and exit my account.
I logged in again at night and Just commented on people's posts and also replied to comments on my block that is how I spent my day on steemit yesterday
Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48