You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (Tercera Temporada: 12-10-2020-Día 17 ) Día de Compras y "Clases"

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

El voto es mayor cuando no haces un powerdown al mismo tiempo.

https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-the-diary-game-prizes-lucky-days-and-other-updates


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for the support and reminder. I understand, however, I have to buy some things for the university and I am collecting money for it so I have to get an amount of what I have done with the newspaper :( sorry for that as soon as I run with the expenses I will try to do it again as before Here in Venezuela it is expensive to buy everything: / I hope that does not affect my performance so much in the uwu newspaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47