THE DIARY GAME : 19.02.2021

in Steeming Community4 years ago

Assalamualaikum
Greetings, everyone


My Diary


Friday
February 19, 2021

20210219_082348.jpg


"The life of every man is a diary in which he means to write one story, and write another, and his humblest hour is when he compares the volume as it with what he vowed to make it."-James M. Barrie


I woke up at around 7.30 am. I got freshen up. After a few days later I will go to Dhaka and I will travel to Dhaka by train. So, I have to buy a ticket. I got ready for going to the Parbatipur Railway Station. I went to the Parbatipur Railway Station at 8 am.

I went to the ticket counter and saw that there was no such crowd. I was glad to see that there was no crowd. I asked the booking assistant working at the ticket counter that I will go to Dhaka on 27th February on Nelsagore Express and I need 2 tickets. Are the tickets available? The booking assistant told me that tickets are available but they will sell tickets for 27th February in the afternoon. He asked me to come to the counter at 4 pm.

My father is a government employee and he works in the Railway department, so train tickets are free for me. But we have to take the train ticket 10 days before the journey, otherwise, the train ticket is not available for free. So, I have to buy the tickets early. Anyway, I came back home without tickets. I captured some photos while returning home.

20210219_082119.jpg

My morning photography

Location- https://w3w.co/migrate.armed.chucked


I got freshen up after returning home. I turned on my computer and logged into my steemit profile. I checked the notifications. After some time I had my breakfast. I ate khichuri (Hotchpotch) for the breakfast. After having breakfast I took a short rest. I played with my cat for a while.

20210219_084345.jpg

My cat little Haulo

Location- https://w3w.co/migrate.armed.chucked


Friday is a weekly Eid day for us. I took my shower after 1 pm. I wore nice clothes. I performed my prayers. Then I had my lunch. I ate khichuri and rice with chicken curry for the lunch. After having lunch I took a short rest.

20210220_222308.jpg

Ticket to Dhaka


I went to the station around 3.45 pm and this time I got the tickets. I bought 2 tickets. Then I went to play cricket. I went to play cricket after 4 pm. My team played well today. We won 1 match and lost 2 matches closely. After playing cricket I came back home.


It was evening. I got freshen up. I talked with my friends on WhatsApp for a while. Then I went to play badminton. We had a lot of fun while playing badminton. I played in 4 matches. My team won 2 matches and lost 2 matches. We had little snacks after playing badminton.

Then I came back home. I got freshen up and changed my clothes. I turned on my computer and downloaded a movie series. Then I had my dinner. After having dinner my eyes were closing. Today I spent more time in sports, so I was tired. I turned off my computer and fell asleep.


Thank you for reading.


Find me

Twitter

Facebook


From #bangladesh

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44