Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “ My Name is Who?” By @sisol

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello everyone. I just read @steemingcuration's post regarding Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “ My Name is Who?”. After reading the contents of the post and some of the rules it turned out that it was interesting for me to follow them.

steemingcuration.png

Photo by @steemingcuration

Tell us the reasons why you came up with that name.
I got the name @sisol from a viral video on Youtube. wherein the video there is a fat boy who mentions the words @sisol funny and makes other people laugh. From there I want to give that name to my Steemit account.

How was your experience while deciding on it?
The experience when I first decided on this name was extraordinary. Because this name doesn't belong to anyone else in the Steemit community so I easily gave it. After I decided on the name, my feelings were happy and happy. Even now, my friends in the Steemit community call me @sisol.

mynameiswho.jpg

Hi all. My name is @sisol

To whom did you dedicate that certain name?
I dedicate this name to the Steemit community. Where the name is only used in the Steemit community. With the meaning of the word nowhere else. The name also looks strange and funny, even my friends ask what the name means. Then I answered that it was a story of a fat boy who was viral on YouTube. That's all I can answer when my friends say to the Steemit community.

Are you satisfied with that name?
I feel satisfied and happy with this name. Because this name is also not known locally, even the name @sisol is already known in several communities in Steemit. Not only that, but they also know me through discord a place to communicate.

If given a chance, will you change it?
If given the opportunity to change the name of course I will not change this name. Because of this name, it can make me feel comfortable when in the Steemit community. By changing my name of course they also ask me "why did I change my name?". I already feel comfortable and happy with the name @sisol.

I also invited some friends to join this contest. @munawar0 @rasilfasya @gourdon @kenjimorro @muklis90

Cc:
@juichi
@steemingcuration
@cryptokannon

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hi @sisol, I agree, your name is really unique.

thank you for joining the contest.
for a greater chance of winning you might as well agree to become a steemingzen and be part of the family!
how to become a steemingzen

Thank you @fabio2614, I am also ready to be a part of this community.

 3 years ago 

wow!I'm glad you are ready my friend

 3 years ago 

That’s a very good post and congratulations for making it to the top five keep on blogging, steem to the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23