Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “Dear Steemit” By @sisol

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

30% Payout to @steemingcuration

Hi all. I just read @steemingcuration's post regarding Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “Dear Steemit”. I am interested in this contest.

I registered for a Steemit account in December 2020. At that time, I registered an account by myself until it was finished. After that, I kept my passwords in a place that I considered safe and confidential. I also introduced myself to the Newcomers' Community community. Introducing yourself to Steemit is a very good thing because we greet each other and share information about our profile data with other users.

Finish introducing yourself to other users. I started to join some of the communities on Steemit. By joining several communities, of course, we can see some of the posts that are there. Then we can also see some of the activities carried out by other users there.

As time went by, I also started to make Achievement assignments to the Newcomers' Community community until it was finished. I feel happy to be able to complete the task. I also get a Steem Power delegation by @cryptokannon at this time, namely 1000 SP for 1 month. Hopefully, he will also extend the delegation to me because of the SP delegation. I can help upvote new users on Steemit.

Then I also made posts as interesting as possible with the aim of getting a lot of strength in Steem Power during the rewards later. I also want to have a lot of Steem Power in the future. Whereby having a lot of Steem Power we can help delegates to several communities in Steemit. Maybe that's all I can share in this contest.

I thank @steemingcuration for creating this contest. I am happy to be here.

Cc: @cryptokannon
@fabio2614

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello @sisol
Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70