Steeming Community Contest | "Your Story"From @steemingcuration by @shahariar1

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys. I hope everyone is well.

I am Shahriar. I am from Bangladesh. I am 22 years old.

And I'm unmarried.

  • Why did I say that I was unmarried when I introduced myself?

In fact, seeing the picture of the contest curator @steemingcuration. I woke up wanting to get married.
And seeing the beautiful family of the participants in the contest. I really wanted to get married.

Anyway, I get rid of naughty thoughts by tapping on my head.
And I keep looking at the picture with my mind.

IMG_20210604_104717.png

I finally found my childhood in the picture.
My childhood was full of events and joy.
Some of those memories still haunt me today.

My mother used to run after me with food. I would have taken a bath. She would change my dress.

IMG_20210604_095107.png

He would fall asleep telling funny stories. When I was sick, my mother would sit next to me at night.

IMG_20210604_104746.png

If you close your eyes, all those days now float in front of your eyes.

Every parent loves their children unselfishly. And I want to make my child a perfect human being with good education.
That's what my mother wanted.

You may be wondering why I'm just talking about it. Why am I not talking about my father.

IMG_20210604_104644.png

My father died when I was very young.
I don't remember any memories of my father.
My mother played the role of my mother and father. I love my mother very much.

I can see in this picture how every parent raises their child.

The one whose parents are alive will never be poor.
Those whose parents are not alive understand the difficulty of not having parents.

So I want to advise everyone. Close your eyes and feel how your parents raised you when you were younger. Take care of your elderly parents.

  • In this picture I miss the character of my grandparents. If this picture was added by old grandparents, the picture would be complete.

I have fond memories of my childhood grandparents.
I didn't share them because there was nothing in the picture.

Thanks a lot
@steemingcuration
@fabio2614

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you are lucky and your mother is great. even if she supported you alone in life, you were raised well by her🙂
Your entry has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Yes my mother is great mother. Thanks a lot sistar @fabio2614

 3 years ago 

Hello. I see you do not have our Steemingzen badge. It is very important for you to have it within this community. That is a proof of support from you to us, and that way we can deliver support to you. Most of contests within the community and given support are majority for Steemingzen members. If you want to become a Steemingzen, please check out this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@psicoparedes/3uvpi1-biweekly-steemingzen-badge-update-for-steeming-newcomers-have-you-got-your-badge-yet-or-or-actualizacion-bisemanal-de-insignia

It is not only to read and apply. You must have commitment. If you apply, you are committed to follow the community guidelines. Regards for you. Thank you for your comprehension.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50