Why @shadonchandra? [ Participating Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest]

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello,
My dear Steemians, I have a great story behind joining #Steemit, always loving to share it with others. Since November 2018, I onboarded more than 20 people in Steemit and they all know the story, how I join to Steemit. Several time I wrote this story on this platform for participating various contest and also for motivating new users as well. This is very first time I'm writing for my Steem user name @shadonchandra. That really creative idea came from respected moderator of this community @juichi, wanna thanking him for such kind of intiative ideas.


photo_2021-04-25_02-35-45.jpg

"Simplicity is the best option for represting your personality"

Your personality always present what you are? When we are going to talking about our Profile of social media platform, then how it will represent how simple you are (In modern language, How cool you are). A complete profile, how represent your whole personality. It quite difficult one to represent one's personality through a socail media Profile. But a cool and meaningful user name can represent a lots.

#Angel-Jorina, #Angel-Sokina, #Angel-Morzina, You will find such kind of disgusting user name in various social media platforms. If you search with the word Angel in #Facebook you will find millions of accounts starting with the devine word Angel.


User Name.jpg

There have a proverbs in our native language:

"ময়ুরের পাখনা লাগালে কাক কখনো ময়ূর হয় না"
By using the wins of peacock, a crow never become a peacock (English Translation)

This proverbs is very appropriate for those people who love to represent themself fakely using some adjective after or before their name in many virtual platforms. By using the word Angel will not become an Angel at all. Is the word Angel represting you and your personality to others people? Maybe they are trying to prove themself as most beautiful or cuttest girls in virtual world. But we all know the reality, the how much you try to prove you are beautiful, the much we will feel you are not beautiful one. Cause those kind of adjective always represent the negativity to others.

MY NAME IS WHO?:

steem closing tag.jfif

Let's forget about the decentralized social media platforms. Those kind of platforms in present really become very disgusting for us. People are using those platforms for EEE (Entertainment, Entertainment & Entertainment). I was became feedup with those platform more than three years ago.

When we are going to talking about such kind of platform, where you can create some value for yourself, from where you can earn some money for you, where your creative works met respect by others, where manner becomes very important, where you have to communicate with some very respective people, there #Angel-Jorina is not a good choice as your user name as well as your profile name. When we are going to talking about platforms like #Steemit we must be very intellectual in terms of choosing our user name. When a decentralized platform giving you some value, your choisable user name is the become the first impression by you for that platforms. So we must be very decent, simple and intellectual when we are going to choise our user name for such kind of platforms as well for any kind of socail media platform also.

The only your name without your family title, your name plus your main family title, your name plus your country code name, your proffession name plus your name is consider as decent and standard user name.

My Full is Sree Shadon Chandra Barman, #Shadon is the real one and before and after Shadon used for beautification as well as Barman is our family title. Without Shadon among those three word with my name, I love Chandra is most. But why? If I make the translation of Chandra in English it become the Moon. The moon lighting the Earth in night. I also want to spread the light of humanity across the world.

I joined Steemit without anyone's reference, the #Steemit was my discovery cause I was searching for such kind of platforms where I can write something, because only writing was and is my Hobby. In earlier when I used to writing something maybe it was an article and maybe it was a poetry I was loving to use @shadonchandra in the end of my writing. When I create an account for steemit I this was the only one cause behind choosing the user name @shadonchandra for the #Steemit.

By this time I'm very capable to make a good fame in Steemit with this name, I believe and feel this name is very decent enough and represent my simplicity as well. I don't want to change this user name at all, I want to keep it as, in the last day of my Steem journey.

As per rules I'm going to add @steemingcuration as 30% beneficiary of this post.

Thanks for being with me, this is a #SteemExclusive creation.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @shadonchandra, nice name pick. I know you can take it higher. Now everything makes sense. Regards. Monday, April 26th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51