THE DIARY GAME: 2020/09/25: Hello friends, It`s FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, my dear readers,

It is Friday. So, I woke up very happy and full of energy. Got ready, had my breakfast and started my day. Like always I continued my tasks after the meeting until 12.00pm. Then I had my lunch. I did not make enough rice for today lunch. So I had to keep some rice in the cooker before lunchtime. But I had to wait a few minutes until it was ready. Meanwhile, I checked steem posts. After the rice was done, I warmed my curry. Today no papadam because they cannot be kept for a long time. Otherwise, they lose the crunchy state and get soaked. But I had some lemon pickles my mom sent. So it was enough for today. After lunch, I had a little nap for about 15 minutes. Then started my work again.

After the work, I had something to wait for. Do you remember that?
In one of the previous posts, I told you that I ordered a small juice maker (blender) from Amazon.
So it was supposed to come between 4.00 pm - 6.00 pm. Although it was 6.00 pm it did not arrive. I wondered so much. Because it is not possible to be late in Amazon delivery. Today was a rainy day so I thought maybe the delivery person got stuck somewhere etc. Then, around 6.10 pm he came. The package was a big box. I took it into the room and opened. Actually, the blender was a small one but they put it in the big box with some airbags for the safety. They always do so. Then I opened the blender box and my cute new friends were there. It is kind of a portable one with a battery and can be recharged using even a data cable. Superb. So, I planned to go shopping on Saturday and make some juice or milkshake.

blndr.jpg

my juice maker

After playing with it for a while, I took a shower. Then prepared my dinner.
It was a simple dinner today including sweet corn and sweet potato. I love Japanese sweet potato.
Then I call my home. After calling I watched documentary videos on YouTube and scrolled on Facebook and Instagram.
Around 00.15 am, I started writing my Thursday and this diary posts. While writing, I rolled back my memories through the diaries. So far I made about 16 posts. Very few but the impact was very high. I was never familiar with blogging or doing something like that. But after I was introduced to steemit now I cannot help writing. Because I am doing it for myself. I feel that I do enjoy writing.

So, word by word today diary came to end. You will not hear again my boring days if not there is a season 3.

Thank you all for being with me and making me stronger.
Good Luck all. See you soon.

This is me

#thediarygame #srilanka #japan #the1000daysofsteem #steemexclusive #steemingcurators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61