THE DIARY GAME: 2020/09/21: A Normal DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi all,
Today, I woke up so late at around 11.30 am. And still, I felt that I needed more sleep.
Then, I washed my face and had breakfast. After that, I turned on the laptop and started working.
I studied some Japanese for some time. Then I prepared my lunch. I made some eggplant curry and sprats. After lunch, I read some articles on the internet and studies some technological video tutorials related to Android development.
Most of the day I spent doing nothing very special. Scrolling Facebook wall, checking Instagram photos and watching videos.

Around 4.30 pm I had my evening tea with some biscuits. Then I called a friend of my in Sri Lanka for about 1 hour. We talked so many things about our daily life and new plans.

After that, I had a shower and got my dinner. I made some Japanese noodles. This is the only noodles I usually buy because it is super easy to cook. This was a 3 in 1 packet. So, I opened one, put in a container with some water and let it boil. After some time I mixed the special mixture. Then, it was ready to eat.

IMG_20200921_213141.jpg

my noodles

Then I enjoyed some music from one of my favourite artists, Yanni. It was a collection of his masterpieces. I suggest that you should also try it sometime.

yanni.jpg

So peaceful and divine |source

And also I made something with Apple. I cut it into pieces and mixed with chilli, pepper and salt. The taste was awesome.

IMG_20200921_210418.jpg

Too much spicy

It was Monday and my Japanese class day. I logged in to Zoom app for the class and class started at 9.00 pm. I learned Japanese until 11.30 pm.
After the class, I called my home and checked the steem post for a while. Until I slept I was watching some videos and checked Facebook.
Then around 1.00 am I slept.
Thank you for reading my diary and see you in the next day.

This is me
#thediarygame #srilanka #japan #the1000daysofsteem #steemexclusive #steemingcurators

Sort:  

Apple... 😍 I should try this also.

#onepercent #srilanka

I added too much chilli so I could not finish it.. 😕😕
#onepercent #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60