THE DIARY GAME: 2020/09/17:Shopping TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you?😃

I know you all are willing to hear my day. Do not worry, I am going to tell you it now.😁

So, I woke up and got ready by 8.45 am and started my work after the morning assembly. Then I proceeded with my daily tasks until 12 pm. I had my lunch and ice cream for my dessert. Then I checked steemit and Facebook. Meanwhile, I chatted with my friends about the travelling plan. We received an email from our company about holidays. They requested us to stay alert about CORONA and careful with going outside the coming days. So we gave up our main plan. We planned to go Hiroshima/Nagasaki.🥺🥺 Then we discussed going somewhere near and we found one place. I will tell you about it in my coming diary post. 😎

While taking the lunch I thought about my daily meal and thought “I am sick of the same food, I need to eat something else today. Ok let`s go shopping”. Then after my work finished I prepared for shopping.
Today I took a photo of the supermarket. Last time I forgot to take one.

Front entrance

IMG_20200917_192943.jpg

In Japan, there are shops which sell all the item for 100 YEN. Super cheap. People call them as “Hyakuen shops”(100 yen shops). In the 3rd floor of the supermarket building, there is a 100 yen shop. So, I went there for buying some stationery items. After that, I bought other food items and vegetables in the supermarket in the ground floor. Today I specially bought some Japanese food (sushi). And also a bottle of grape Fanta.

I am still trying to learn how to use chopsticks(Hashi)😤

IMG_20200917_204307.jpg

Do you want some?😋

IMG_20200917_202054.jpg

Enough for this week😊

66245645.jpg

It was too heavy to carry but somehow I managed to bring them home. After coming, I stored them in the refrigerator and took a shower. Then I had my sushi. It was delicious and well prepared. I bought it was 30% off the price because after 8.00 pm every food items like these, become cheaper. I ate sweet corn and some ice cream also.

I called my home around 10 pm. Then I studied Japanese for about 1 hour. After that, I watched some videos on YouTube and around 12.00pm I started writing my diary.

So, That is pretty much about my Thursday and Friday is tomorrow with a long happy weekend this time. Ok my dear friends. See you in my next post.😁😃

Thank you for ready my boring days always.
Happy Time all.😍

This is me
#thediarygame #srilanka #japan #the1000daysofsteem #steemexclusive #steemingcurators

Sort:  

I too like to learn how to eat with chopsticks! Btw Sushi looks great !

#onepercent #srilanka

yahh @vishwara, I am also trying to learn them. It is not an easy task at all.
#onepercent #srilanka

You wrote a dairy very well and it's very interesting to read.
#onepercent #srilanka

@inudi thank you so much for your kind words. I am trying to my best.
#onepercent #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60