You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt Contest Management(SCM) project - To automate the Project Affable score calculation, an experiment project.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

I just checked my affable score.

sap280.png

Just a question:- Is the latest comment permlink necessary? I think that is for calculating the affable ratio up to that comment.

I will go through some manual checks randomly and will give my feedback at night or early morning tomorrow. But whatever it is, the project Affable with this development is clearly on the right track. I must also say you are an asset to this Blockchain. Definitely project Affable will value your time and effort on 6th October when the result will be announced.

Thank you so much.

This post and the effort by @neerajkr03 really deserves your attention @steemcurator01.

I am grateful to you @neerajkr03, it is a boost to project Affable.

Thank you again.

#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  
Just a question:- Is the latest comment permlink necessary?
I was trying to find a simple solution with only account name but till now I couldn't find steem APIs which returns all comments based on only steemit account name so I had to use permlink as currently used steem API in SCM project needs this as a parameter.

It uses the permlink as a starting point for retrieving the comment for the entered account and lists in reverse order of comments based on their created date time.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50