You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Steem-The Diary Game- 18th day (7th July 2020) Birthday of My Role Model (Mahendra Singh Dhoni)

in Steeming Community4 years ago

I also like MSD very much. I think he is the best captain India has ever produced. My regards to Sushant Singh Rajput grew after that MSD movie. The sad demise of him at such an early age.

Online education has many challenges in India, particularly the rural area where the network speed is not even 3G. In urban areas it is okay. However, I see online education as a supplementary to the traditional education system.

I like that 18000 counts, that's really good number. 20k would sound even better. So next time make it 20k.

Keep steemiting. Keep posting your diary.

Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44