The Diary Game | 09/09/2020 : Sandupi's Today- Story 09

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends , Today is a wow day... Today our boss was on leave.. He had informed us of it last night...

To other days , I wear trouser and blouse or t shirt to the office... Because sometimes I have to go to site visits... But today was a free day from site visiting... So I wore a frock today. 😍

IMG_20200909_073359.jpg
free from site visiting
My favourite dress is frock... Today I wore it to the office... Today was a wow day....

It was free from site visiting , not from works😊. I had to complete an estimation of a house...

IMG_20200909_151809.jpg
busy with works

That house has five bedrooms , living , dinning , kitchen , two bathrooms, servant 's toilet , parking and roof top is an open verandah... It will be a nice house after constructing...

Wake up early in the morning --> Go to the office --> Come to home --> Sleep

I don’t like to be confined to the frame.... So I like to do experiments in my career... I always find and prepare new formats...
Friends,
Try new ones .. you will not be limited to one frame ...

when boss at the office , I am a decent QS. But today I spent my office time full of crazy mood... 😬
Wait... I'll show you that...

IMG_20200910_060515.jpg
photo time

Yeah there has two videos.. 🤣 Can you imagine the level of my crazyness today...?

Today, office time was differ than other days.. But we did our duties correctly without missing...😊

At the evening , I missed my nap what I take while coming home... because my one of friend had called on me...

Ohh I forgot to say... Even my today was awesome , at the morning I was excited... It was rain heavily at morning and there was a accident on highway.. 😶 The buffer of the vehicle had come off and was crushed. Fortunately there had no life casualties due to the accident.

This is how my day went.
Now I'm very sleepy ...
I hope you all are fine ..
See you tomorrow ...
👋 for now...

Thank you for reading Sandupi's today story...

Sort:  

Ha ha you were crazy yesterday without your boss. I can imagine how employees be enjoy without boss in office.

we did our duties correctly without missing.

That's good attitude. Always try to finish day tasks without missing.

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

@ steemcurator01, yes sure...

You look super cute in that frock... !

#onepercent #srilanka

@vishwara thank you akka... 🤗

Sometimes it is good to be crazy, we get bored of Daily routine with robotic life.
Am I right?
#affable #india

@jyotisingh, of course you are right ... Agree with you... 🤗🤗

My favourite dress is frock

mine too. ❤❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62