Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post by @sandupi

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

image.png
src
Hello my beloved steemians ,

It's pleasure to join with the new contest announced by the steemcurators community. There are only two days for ending the contest. So hurry up guys. If you not aware with this contest, you can get information about the contest from here. This is my participation and I'm going to share my feedback about steemit.com.

Actually I really love to the steemit than other social media platforms. To my mind, steemit.com takes a high place as a writing and reading based social media. Steemit is a descent platform and already has a great standard. I'm extremely satisfied with the current situation of steemit and I look forward to seeing this position in the future.

✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️

I have only two suggestionsfor steemit. One is about a new tool. How is if there had a Undo-Redo tool in this posting tab??? I think it will be a good opinion to all of us when typing articles. Sometimes we type something and remove it. But after few seconds we need that removed part. But there has no way to take that removed part again. Because of that, I suggest Undo-Redo tool for the posting tab.

✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️

My second suggestion is about an app. My request is don't publish an app for steemit. We all know, we update our facebook, whatsapp, instagram and other apps we use. Every update comes with new features. Then think about steemit. If steemit has an app, how may be that? How may be the updates? Sometimes It could damage the significance of steemit.

So friends , that is how my feedbacks and suggestions about steemit platform. Finally I wanna say, the present improvement, steemit.com has gained is so good in every hand in the steemit and I feel more developments can be destroyed its value.


I thank to @randulakoralage for mentioning me and I invite @sandu, @anusha96 and @madhumunasinghe for joining with this valuable contest🤗.

Thank you for reading.
Stay safe !

@sandupi

Sort:  

Iam totally agree with this suggestion , it has happened to me and it is quite frustrating for me and I think for others .
( How is if there had a Undo-Redo tool in this screen??? I think it will be a good opinion to all of us when typing articles. Sometimes we type something and remove it. But after few seconds we need that removed part. But there has no way to take that removed part again. Because of that, I suggest Undo-Redo tool for the posting tab )

Yes friend , most of steemians may have faced to that. I think everyone will like that tool...😊

@sandupi thank you for inviting me
I'll do my entry soon 😊

I remember your contest 😍😍

Yes ❤️ Dream feature in steemit Contest 😊

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage A Country Representative. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update.

thank you friend for the invitation. sorry for the late reply.
can I join yet? or am i late?

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your entry into this contest.

That's another point of view that not doing any development is better to preserve the significance of steemit. I think just add a few of the improvements that users really need is fine, if we go overboard it might bring detriment into steemit and its users as not all users fond of some fancy updates that they don't need.

#steemfeedbackentry74

not doing any development is better to preserve the significance of steemit

Exactly Yes @cryptokannon 😌 100% agreed with you... and thank you for your for your commenting 🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65