SUPERPOWER CONTEST|@samuel20 :WITH (INVISIBILITY SUPERPOWER)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

images.jpegsource

Hello great steemians.Trust you are enjoying the Super power contest.I wish to make my entry in the contest.Thank you @virajherath for organizing this contest.

I love to have superpowers.It makes one to do extraordinary things.Almost everybody wants to have one superpower or the other.

I chose the superpower: INVISIBILITY.

INVISIBILITY is a superpower that makes someone invisible to the naked eyes.The holder of such super power can still move around the environment, however,he can't be seen by others.

WHAT I WILL DO WITH IT
Interesting,If I finally get the INVISIBILITY super power.I will use it to evade trouble and attack.There is high wave of trouble and unrest in the society today.Therefore such superpower will be of good help amid the insecurity and troubles that abound.

Furthermore,I can still use the INVISIBILITY super power to trick my friends.They would see me and in the next moment,I would be invisible to them.Thats quite funny.😄😄😄😄

WHY I CHOSE INVISIBILITY

INVISIBILITY does not harm others.I love to be harmless to other people.

It will also help me to stay away from harm and destruction.It is basically for safety.Everybody on Earth loves to be safe.Invisibility grants safety( a state of being safe).

Thank you all for reading my entry.I wish to see proper engagement in the comment section.Engagement makes Steemit a better place to be.

I wish to invite @boss75 @xkool24 @sacra97 @marydexplorer

Special thanks to @steemcurator01 for always motivating engagements.

Written by: @samuel20

Sort:  

OK....... Eemmmm.....
You invited me and I'm here so what next should I do please because I've got no clue about this.

Alright dear thanks alot

Gracias por la invitación querido amigo @samuel20 . Que maravilloso poder, me gusto el que no deseas lasttimar a nadie. Mucho exitos.

This post has been rewarded by #nutbox. Nutbox is the DApp Incubator of Steem , and you can mine PNUT token by staking to us via https://nutbox.io .Contact us at https://discord.gg/zPkMuGY

 4 years ago 

Finally someone chose invisibility 😄 This one was one of my favorite superpower. After I watched Harry Porter I really wanted an invisibility cloak.

#onepercent #SriLanka #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82