STEEMINGCURATORS COMMUNITY CONTEST:MY STEEMIAN BEST FRIEND by @samuel20steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

1604939927367.png

INTRODUCTION

I wish to participate in this contest hosted by @ulisesfl17
It will definitely go a long way to promote engagement on Steemit @steemitblog

MY STEEMIAN BEST FRIEND

I have got a lot of friends on steemit,both in Nigeria and outside the country.They are as follows:

S/NUSERNAMELOCATION
1.@focusnowAba
2.@peacejohLagos
3.@dlionessAba
4.@mesoniaAba
5.@whitestallionAba
6.@ninapendaAba
7.@godsbestAba
8.@davchiAba
9.@ngoenyiUyo
10.@ladyroyalAba
11.@marydexplorerAba
12.@talktofaithLagos
13.@micharaphAba
14.@bright-obiasPortharcourt
15.@chizikky187Aba
16.@detimeAba
17.@solar-starAba
18.@omerenmaAba
19.@emikeshAba
20.@nehklausAba
21.@paraclator26Aba
22.@alisabaeAba
23.@realgraceyAba
24.@omeakufarmAba
25.@graciee20Aba
26.@tenguhatangaCameroun

However,for the purpose of this contest.I wish to single out @focusnow as my STEEMIAN best friend.

IMG-20201009-WA0025.jpg
Myself with @focusnow enroute to a radio station to promote Steemit

Definitely @focusnow has been my best friend on steemit.He has been a key to my entrance and stay on Steemit.

HOW WE MET

I met @focusnow in September 2018 just a couple of months to the end of the year.
It was in a government owned academic institution where we were assigned to assist the permanent staff members for a specified period of time.

Interesting,we became close friends since 2018 up until today.Both myself and @focusnow live in the same area of Aba,Abia state, Nigeria.

That implies that we speak the same language (Igbo) and have a common culture.

JOURNEY TO STEEMIT

In JULY 2020,He introduced me to Steemit.He helped me to open a STEEMIT account and also taught me the modus operandi in Steemit.

I made my Achievement 1 post that same day and continued to progress under his tutelage.
He has always made good effort to encourage me to post and make comments as often as possible.

I have since completed my Achievement 6.I do meet @focusnow every weekend at our training centre.Myself,@focusnow and others teach and mentor new members at the training centre as part of efforts to promote Steemit in Aba, Nigeria.

1604938554912.png
With @focusnow and a couple of others at the Steemit training centre here in Aba,Nigeria.

HIS IMPACT
He (@focusnow) has taught me to be active on steemit and as such I barely stay a day without posting or making several Comments on Steemit.I have also made a couple of friends here on Steemit.

IMG_20201017_125522_676_1602969003114.jpg
Myself

He has always voted,commented and corrected me on my posts.You can agree with me that;Seeing comments on one's post is a form of encouragement.

He has also created proper engagement on Steemit by organizing contests and more especially the daily LID report which makes everyone to make a report at every hour of the day and the reports are followed with loads of comments.

IMG-20201107-WA0032.jpg
With @focusnow and a couple of others at the Steemit training centre here in Aba,Nigeria.

CONCLUSION

I wish to once again commend @ulisesfl17 for creating this opportunity.I hope to make more friends on steemit.

Written by: @samuel20

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @samuel20, I'm very glad you've decided to enter the contest and submit your entry describing who your Steemit friends are and which one of them you consider to have the best relationship with you.

My greetings to your friend @focusnow, it's great to see how he has guided you to contribute with the advice to new Steemit users from Aba, Nigeria.

You have made an original publication that meets the quality standard promoted by the Steemingcurators community, this publication has been successfully registered in the Tell us who your best Steemian friends are!

Thank you for the solidarity work you do with other steemit users in your country.

Best regards.

#twopercent
#venezuela
#affable

Sigues promoviendo y llevando steemit a todos los rincones @samuel20

You keep promoting everyone and taking steemit to the corners

Thanks a lot @sacra97 promoting steemit is a task that most be done.I am glad you visited my blog.
I wish you a beautiful day ahead.How is Nano???

Regards!!
#onepercent #nigeria

Thanks to you, you are very active in this work of carrying out steemit everywhere. I have hours to go to visit everyone I love reading them. Nano this excellent is a very happy 10 year old dog @samuel20 thanks Blessings bendiciones

Thanks a lot @sacra97 you have always been a good friend.
Continue to post good contents on steemit.

Best Regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64