I am interested in becoming a member of the STEEM POD

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

bBdNPO1.png

A long time since the 100 days of Steem started, I have been closely following the updates, the projects and even in the contests I have been participating. And when they published the Recruiting Steem Greeters and the Presentation of the STEEM POD project I was concerned about wanting to participate, however I had my doubts about the work that should be done and if it was an act to get involved, but until now I had not decided.

Today I want to make my request to work on the growth and construction of the steemit platform which I love and for which I am so grateful for all that it has done for me, what I have learned and how I have grown. Days ago I turned 2 years since I started on the platform, since then I have been active, I have participated in contests, in discussions through Discord, I have dedicated myself to reading the publications always with the new updates, in addition to being pending the new apps that come out, because I have always liked everything that optimizes steemit. In fact right now I use the @appics applications and download @wherein today because I am enthusiastic about the new and I like to apprehend to teach others.

I want to become a member of the STEEM POD because I think it is the opportunity to help as many people who are lost today as I was once. Today I have been recruiting people and talking about the benefits of steemit, along with my wife @edlili24 who was one of my first apprentices and who has been helping me to promote steemit at the moment, but not only getting there, We have set ourselves the work of dedicating ourselves to giving them the induction they need in a personal way, dedicated to each one, determined to guide everything required to be content creators, in addition to getting involved in the communities and actively participating.

We have prepared a meeting to give a steemit workshop and its applications. In truth, between my wife and I we have been making a great effort, but we know that we can give more and we can support more, but for that we need to climb one more rung, and I think that this opportunity that they are giving us is very important so I will answer pertinent questions:

Details of your Steem experience:

It has been extremely interesting, I have been active since I am here, and I have the basic knowledge to support new and newcomers, I also believe that I have the ability to continue promoting steem based on my own experience and because I can attest to what which is this wonderful world.

What skills and languages ​​could you bring to the POD

I write and speak Spanish quite fluently, I handle English in writing, most of the time I have to translate but I can defend myself enough. I can write and respond optimally using the translator.

What Steem communities are you in or have you been active in

At the moment I participate in:

  • WORLD OF XPILAR community
  • APPICS Community
  • steeming curators Community

Mainly the ones I use the most, I had to clean other communities where I participate but they are no longer active.

Why would you be a useful member of the STEEM POD.

I think I know enough to support new users and work towards steemit growth.
Practically I live from Steemit, "Literally", and I have the time to dedicate myself to the work of growing the network, I have invited new users in addition to guiding them in their publications and everything related, I use my desktop computer and my mobile phone to be as connected as possible.

I would also like the Spanish-speaking community to rise up and I can be of great support, I am referring to the tests.

@steemcurator01 I hope they give me the opportunity because it is also my desire to grow more in the blockchain and I believe that with this I can achieve it.

separador-nacnic-08.png

C0F.gif

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your application to join the STEEM POD.

One point of uncertainty though is that you (and your wife) are very active on and supportive of Hive.

How would that work with you becoming a strong promoter of Steem?

Thank you

The Steemit Team

I hope that you get into the POD you would be a good memeber

Thank you very much friend for the support. Hopefully good news. 👍

Éxito? Ojalá seas seleccionado. Saludos.

Gracias, felicitaciones a usted, me entere que la escogieron como embajadora de Appics! me alegra 😄

❤️ Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79