100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. My mother turns 60 11-06-2020

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190314_151902.jpg

Today was a great day celebrating with my mother this birthday, 60 YEARS nothing more and nothing less, and it was a pleasure to be able to give her a great hug despite the quarantine and to see how little by little my brothers and family were arriving It was a pleasant moment, super great with the family, all together after so long, and it was not that we made a great organization, but in the heart of each one was to bring something to share and give them a pleasant moment.

IMG_20190324_174240.jpg

I went by bicycle, others in their cars, and others who lived closer on foot. The calls, and the people who occasionally arrived were not lacking, things got better as the afternoon fell and of course as we are in quarantine we had to sing early birthdays.

IMG_20190324_173326.jpg

When I left, I left with great care, because due to the quarantine I must have already been locked up in the house, but as soon as I return without any problem, my wife was waiting for me with a delicious dinner.

One day not to forget!

Photograph taken with my Huawei Honor 7x phone.

separador-nacnic-08.png

Until a Next Post...C0F.gif

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Belated birthday wishes to your mother.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Hehe, thanks, I'll gladly give them to you.

Happy birthday to your mother...

Thanks friend!

you are welcome

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

We hope you like live music too because #musicforsteem
STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84