Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post//@rupok

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi all my steemian friends. How are you all?
I am fine, i hope you are also having a nice time here at steemit.

IMG_20210313_144640.jpg

Today i am going to take part in a superb contest name-

Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post


Contest link
Arranged by @steemingcurators.I am sure so many brilliant idea will come out.If steemit team choose some of this idea to improve steemit then it will be more enjoyable to everyone.If you ask to me about steemit feedback.To me steemit is doing nice as it is now.I want to tell two things about steemit.

My feed back:


1-I liked one feature of steemit very much that is blocktrades.We had the opportunity to transfer our earning to coin base through blocktrades.So i want that option back
2-Author reward percentage should be increased.

That is my feedback.Its my personal opinion.

I want to invite :


@pijon,@shuvo,@tangera to invite in this wonderful contest.

Special thanks to:

@steemingcurators,@cryptokannon

Cc- steemcurator01
Cc- steemcurator03
Cc- @steemingcurator07
Cc- @booming

Thanks


@rupok

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry into this contest and for sharing your feedback with us.

Blocktrade has move to hive entirely and you may use other service like this one https://simpleswap.io/?ref=4f1871fcc5b4 to exchange your steem/sbd to other coin.

#steemfeedbackentry80

Thanks a lot mam. I will try to use that service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72