STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST WEEK #03 | "DEAR STEEMIT" | MY LOVE ONE

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit,

received_826143231563018.jpeg

How are you today, I hope your in a good mood and in a good health. Please keep safe my dear steemit. I want to tell you that I fall inlove with you ever since i found you. You taught me how to write a story. You taught me how to start sharing my thougths. You always takes the time to help me, you always available and always understanding, and always encouraging me.

received_385918989160012.jpeg

Sometimes you help me with my bills and sometimes you help me with my finances. I'm inlove with you ever since my first post here. I'm inlove with you since last 2018 three years ago. I'm inlove with you more this time.

received_197036362086194.jpeg

No one can separate me from you. We are bind with each other. I finally found you.
I hope I can help you on my own way coz your always here with me, read my post for you. You suggest me in, to be creative in writing my post. Sometimes you give me techniques on writing on you. You encourage me now that where did i belong. Your comments on my post on you makes me better on my writings.

received_213390923668345.jpeg

And I hope that we stay each other into our future generations. We see ourselves in joy and in sorrows. We see ourselves in challenge and in conflicts. You inspires me on expressing my own thoughts and feeling through creative writing for you. I love you till death do us part.

IMG_20201219_114052.jpg

Finally, I am grateful that I found you and hopefully i can make a better chapter of my life with you. I trully express my love for you. I want to write a poem just to show my love for you. I choose the words carefully, making each word to express what you want me to say. Thank you dear steemit and i love you.

Your Strully,
@richel

I hope you like my letter, till my next post. Thank you for always supporting my post. Thank you steemians for continous support.Thank you and God bless.I inviting @momshie16, @momshie85, @ayingferry to joined this contest.Thank you @fabio2614 for this opportunity.

received_292035302513505.webp

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A very inspirational post, I like it... Your pics are good, the only thing is that you are using wrong tag, #thediarygame is a tag from diaries, you should always use the correct ones

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the information @alejos7ven .I already remove the #thediarygame.....

 3 years ago 

hello richel , such a lovely poem🥰
let's pray steemit will last longer. Can't imagine a day without steemit... how lonely would that be!

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

thank you @fabio2614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77