STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST| "THROWBACK: TRAVEL MEMORIES"| TRAVEL WITH MY FAMILY

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi hello steemingzen , how are you today. I hope you are in a good health and in a good mood while reading my post. I want to participate the throwback travel memories contest and this is my throwback.

received_186883559856057.jpeg
This picture was taken when we had a family bonding on an island hopping. We travel on different island and we came to three different island and this is one of my favorite travel with my families. This is one of my happiest moment with my family and relatives .

received_507892047059941.jpeg
And not only the kiddos had their happiest moment but the adults also. Taking pictures from here to there. Taking pictures with different possing... Different post. A moments to remember. Great memories that we had and a time to cherrish.
received_217238289902159.jpeg
And the kiddos are the most happiest of this time and they like swimming even in the deep sea.

IMG_20210610_190155.jpg
Its eating time. As i said on my previous post we are a food lover and my family too. This time we came to Mercato, its a place that full of different foods, and you can choose a food you like to eat. One of the happiest moments of my life together with my family.

IMG_20210610_190150.jpg
Lets eats guysssss. Its so yummyy , we try the "tuslob buwa" and its very delicious. Try the tuslob buwa try and have some fun here. The kiddos, they order their favorite barbecue.

IMG_20200308_153832.jpg
Me and my baby boy , baby Art and my second child .
IMG_20200308_153713.jpg
My eldest child with her cousin. My kiddos love the place also and they want to go back here . I hope so. And i hope we can travel back with my husband.
IMG_20200308_152749.jpg
KABUWAKAN NI ALEJANDRA: one of the hot spot here at the visayas and the place is so beautiful and refreshing. We travel this time together with my co church ,relatives, friends, and with my kiddos. The place is very beautiful, there are so many flowers, different kinds of flowers. This time we travel with friends , and co church but without my husband because he has a work. He cant had his day off thats why its me and my kiddos. Its 3 hours travel from our place at lapu-lapu to balamban but its worth. Its because the place is very beautiful and its cold and refreshing. Its really beautiful.

Thats all for today. Thank you for all for the support and continous support to me. This is my firts entry on a steeming community contest here in this platform.I hope you like my post. I hope this is not the last but the beggining of my post.Hope you are feeling well today and safe at every home.

I am invited my friends to participate this contest, @momshie16, @paqula16, and @ayingferry, post na guys. Thank you very much @fabio2614 for this opportunity.

This is me @richel

received_292035302513505.webp

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout reward to steemingcuration
2. created own post title
3. used own photos
4. contest post resteemed
5. uniquenessunique
6. no. of words used457
7. entry#
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemingcuration.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir @fabio2614.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00