You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 18th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT"

Hellow steemians, have a good day to all. How i have spent yesterday on steemit i was vlogging, resteeming, and upvoting. Steemit is a part of my life and a part of my family that we have to care of. I have to check it everyday if there is a contest that i can participate. I have to check that who upvoted my post and where community that i can participate. What would i post that interesting make the others to read my post. Yesterday also i was participating on the steemit city community contest couple/art photography contest. There is so many contest that i want to joined but i think cooking is my only talent. I love cooking, i love food and im a food lover. And everytime im cook my kiddos excited to taste what i cook and they loveed it. I was cooking a whole chicken with sprite and post it on the steemfoods community.

received_789394978384911.jpeg

This is how i have spent yesterday on steemit. Thank you guys for reading my post i hope ypu like it. I am enviting my friends to join this daily contest "How I Have Spent Yesrterday On Steemit" @momshie85, @momshie16, and paqula16. Thank you and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68