You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 11th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

"HOW YOU SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT"

Hello evreyone!!! Hows your day. I hope you are in good mood and in a good health at every home. How i did spent yesterday on steemit i was vlogging and commenting and resteeming of any kind of contest in every community. Im reading a post of our fellow steemians. I was also enviting my friends to joined in this kind of platform. I was enviting my friends of facebook and in a group chat to be a member on this free app that you can earn money.

Screenshot_20210612_090233.jpg
I recommend steemit.com to my friends on facebook and how steemit help me not on earnings but also in building and showing my talent in reading and cooking. I hoped they would join on this platform and be one of our fellow steemians soon. This is how i spent yesterday on steemit . Thats all for today, God bless us all.

I envited @momshie85, @marlon82, @ayingferry to participate this contest.

received_292035302513505.webp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45