You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 23rd May,2021 || 15 steem Prize pool

in Steeming Community3 years ago

"HOW I SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT"
Hi good morning to all steemians. I hope your all safe at everyhome. How i spent my yesterday on steemit, i was vlogging and posting here in the steemit. I was upvote, resteem, and cooking for steemit. Cooking pork and chicken with vegetables and coconut milk. You can try it at home guys its very affordable and easy to cook.

IMG_20210524_151630.jpg
I was cooking a dish for our dinner. This is for our dinners yesterday. Its a pork and chicken with vegetables and coconut milk. I want to cook for my family. This dish is very delicious and creamy. i'd loved to cook for my family everyday and i want to serve them better. This is how i show my love for them, as a mother. And i am plain housewife , i want to take care of my family. This is how i spent yesterday on steemit.

received_292035302513505.webp

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemingcuration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64