Steeming Community - "Life Hacks/DIY and Discoveries"(morning and evening exercise) by : @realworld23

in Steeming Community3 years ago

hi steemiants all good night, back again with me of course @realworld23 this time I'm back again in the contest organized by @steemingcuration through advice from our seniors from the philippines @fabio2614, this very good contest and I want to try to tell all steemians.

F80ACAFF-D734-444B-8686-046F5C898193.jpegpixabay

The title I made is "morning and evening exercise" so it fits perfectly with what @steemingcuration suggested, so don't forget to read my post until it's finished so you don't leave anything behind.

for you steemiants friends, maybe there are lots of lives that can make you happy and make your body energy healthy and fit, tips for me that I can share with all of you may have made it a hobby or vice versa.

Yes, exercising in the morning and evening, maybe some of us really like running in the morning, please, because with a morning run, there are so many lives that we can take from running in the morning. The benefits of running in the morning are actually able to increase stamina in carrying out activities. full day. The brain becomes more focused and produces higher energy. When you run in the morning, your body releases hormones called endorphins. This will help fuel your spirits and create a more positive aura of self-confidence.

939AEBDB-87F5-42C4-A008-18B480B475E6.jpegpixabay

I once ran in the morning where in the morning I was not busy with studying, after I ran a few kilos in the morning, my body immediately felt very good with running in the morning, plus soccer is one of the hobbies that I really like until now In this case, the power of thinking by playing soccer back and forth with our sweat is very easy to get out when the city is very tired, especially if we play in the hot sun.

football has been my hobby since childhood, there used to be no futsal field, even I used to play ball in the garden, even in the harvested fields, that's where we built 2 wooden blocks to make soccer goal playing football at the time.

yes, that's the life that I lived a few years ago, a very good life if we think about it, by exercising every day from morning to evening, but remember for those of you who don't have special activities.

yes until here du for my contest post this time thanks to @fabio2614. who has recommended this contest to @steemingcuration, hopefully this contest will be motivated to me primarily and also to other steemit friends, besides that I also invite my friends @afdhal23 @zullfahmi and @mujibrahman to write articles in this community.

greetings from me
@realworld23

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76