Steeming Community Contest|Throwback Travel Memories| Aceh Tamiang Tourism | by @realworld23

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi Sabahat Steemit, especially in this Steeming community, this time I will follow what is organized by @fabio2614 in the framework of Throwback Travel Memories, And I am very grateful to @Fabio2614 which has made this #Contest, hopefully to Steemit's friends all want to share experiences about their journey.

My experience will be my story as soon as you travel to Aceh Tamiang.

’’ Kabupaten Aceh Tamiang adalah salah satu kabupaten di provinsi Aceh, Indonesia. Kabupaten ini merupakan hasil pemekaran dari Kabupaten Aceh Timur dan terletak di perbatasan Aceh-Sumatra Utara’’

For the past few days I was in Aceh Tamiang, I became good at Bang Tony, Bang Tony came from Bireun and now a resident in Aceh Tamiang.

D15B5975-F369-4B1D-9D7B-E5E5E4B5014F.jpeg

Together with Bg Tony

After talking with BG Tony, in the results of my conversation and BG Tony invited me to go to the cloud bouquet in the AcehTamiang area.

Exactly at 18:00 WIB we departed from BG Tony's house and arrived there at 22:00 WIB, upon arrival we were there, many migrants wanted to see the clouds from up there.

60FDB267-9B65-4F72-9B4B-300134D024E9.jpeg

meet friends above

With very bright weather, the sun is so hot that makes the clouds from the top does not appear, maybe not our sustenance to see the clouds from the top of Bengkelang Bukit.

BF081108-C0E4-4EA7-8104-58867A505585.jpeg

C72ABCC2-1200-4CD4-A117-9871EBF7B696.jpeg

from the top of the Bengkongang hill

the habit of people goes to this place at night and they set up the tent up there then spend the night there, and the clouds will be seen in the morning, maybe in the day when I go there are no beautiful clouds that look at all, just appear to palm coconut trees from the top of Bengkelang bukit.

After seeing the atmosphere, maybe I was curious for Bengkangang Bukit starting now, I didn't know what it was like, and the time we had to go there when, it was all discussed by BG Tony before, which happened to be when I came there he said BG Tony, wasn't a good time to go there.

Maybe my journey to Bengkuklang Bukit this time failed with a scene that I didn't expect that made me want to raise it again, I didn't know when it happened, hopefully this trip made me satisfied enjoying the beauty of the Bengkownang Bukit aminn🤲🏻🤲🏻.

Maybe it's just what I can tell the experience when in Aceh Tamiang, thank you already reading the post, hopefully it's useful.

I want to invite my friends @zawilaceh, @muzakirte and @mujibrahman to write here the pengerannya and share stories in this steemit community.

Greetings from me on behalf of @realworld23.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

 3 years ago 

Thank you for staying at my post

 3 years ago (edited)

Contest entry verification:

rulesremarks
1. set 30% post payout reward to steemingcuration
2. created own post title✅.
3. used own photos
4. contest post resteemed
5. uniquenessunique
6. no. of words used465
7. entry#
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the assessment of my posts Sis

 3 years ago 

So sad to know that you’ve failed that day. “Better luck next time!’’

 3 years ago 

Keep up the spirit of writing my experience in this steeming community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50